My First Post on Steemit: My Introduction

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hi everyone
This is my first post on Steemit . My name is Anju. I am a north Indian. I am a teacher. I love to travel, Righting , Cooking and taking care of my kids. Due to Covid 19 we were not able to travel and explore new places,So I spent my time with Family and kept myself busy with gardening and online classes etc .I love to have morning tea in my garden and it gives a fresh start to my day. I was not well from last one month but now am doing good. From one of my cousin i came to know about steemit and decided to try it. Today evening i visited my nearby holy place " Gurudwara Sahib". I Would like to share the pic of that moment here.
IMG_20210601_190106.jpg
I would like to share more posts in up coming days. Hope this journey on steemit will be fabulous.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit with a very nice post started from Gurudwara Sahib. Keep Posting now onwards.

thanks , sure i will post

Hola bienvenida @anjuz mucha salud y vida. En India hay sitios hermosos por aquí esperaré fotos y paisajes en tus publicaciones.

thanks ..yes sure.. in my next post i will share Visit of Jaipur(Pink City in India) Just for you.

Loading...
Loading...

@steemwomensclub welcome you officially to steemit and steemwomen community.

Try to make quality posts regularly. Just few words are not enough to be a quality post. Write a detailed posts and follow all rules. Use the right tags and get noticed by the curators. Thank you once more. You can quickly heard on to @newcommers Community you make your Achievement posts.

We are hoping to read more of your contents here in steemwomens club community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34