Proud to be a mom. Part 1. / Orgullosa de ser mamá. Parte 1.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Proud to be a mom. Part 1.


       Greetings to the community, in this opportunity I want to tell you how proud I am to be the mother of a 20 year old teenager, who despite living in a country where the economic, social and political situation has caused problems of great magnitude, my beloved son Cesar still continues with great desire to move forward with his studies.

       César is currently pursuing two university degrees, is in charge of his father's business and is a very loving son, who helps me and tells me that he loves me, that he wants to graduate and work to support us in any way he can.

       His passion is computers, reading and soccer. I see him every day immersed with his headphones programming in his canaimita, and every time I tell him to help me edit videos, he does it with the greatest affection in the world, he also supports me with the editing of my writings, because the truth is that I am a little nervous about using computers, so I capture the ideas and he embellishes them so they can be on this stage and share with all of you my stories and thoughts.

       Today I want to pay tribute to you and I would like the world to know how proud I am to be a mom, you are my first born, older brother of Luis and Edymar, excellent student, hard worker and I know you will go far, because you have a big heart, you were the first wonderful gift that God gave me, honoring me with the most beautiful task in the world: TO BE A MOM, YOUR MOM. I love you and I want you to know that despite the difficulties, if we strengthen our mind, heart and spirit, everything will have its reward.

       I am motivating him to be part of this beautiful Steemit community, because I know he has a lot to give and he is very good at generating content.

       I invite all those beautiful women who are proud of their children to tell about them, I know it is often difficult but it is a way of honoring them.

Love @angeles10


cesar y maria 25.jpg

Orgullosa de ser Mamá. Parte 1.


       Saludos a la comunidad, en esta oportunidad quiero contarles lo orgullosa que me siento de ser madre de un adolescente de 20 años, quien a pesar de vivir en un país, en donde la situación económica, social, política ha causado problemas de gran magnitud, mi amado hijo César aun continua con muchas ganas de seguir adelante con sus estudios.

       César actualmente cursa dos carreras universitarias, se encarga del negocio de su papá y es un hijo muy amoroso, quien me ayuda y me dice que me ama, que quiere graduarse y trabajar para apoyarnos en todo lo que esté a su alcance.

       Su pasión la informática, la lectura y el futbol. Lo veo a diario sumergido con sus audífonos programando en su canaimita, y cada vez que le digo que me ayude a editar videos, los hace con el mayor cariño del mundo, además me apoya con el tema de la edición de mis escritos, porque la verdad a mí me da un poco de nervios el tema de usar computadoras, así que, plasmo las ideas y el me las embellece para que puedan estar en este escenario y compartir con todas ustedes mis relatos y pensamientos.

       Hoy quiero rendirle un homenaje y me gustaría que el mundo se entere lo orgullosa de ser mamá, eres mi primogénito, hermano mayor de Luis y Edymar, excelente estudiante, trabajador y sé que llegarás lejos, porque tienes un gran corazón, fuiste el primer regalo maravilloso que Dios me otorgó, al honrarme con la tarea más hermosa del mundo: SER MAMÁ, TÚ MAMÁ. Te amo y quiero que sepas que a pesar de las dificultades, si fortalecemos nuestra mente, corazón y espíritu, todo tendrá su recompensa.

       Lo estoy motivando para que forme parte de esta hermosa comunidad Steemit, pues sé que tiene mucho que dar y es muy bueno generando contenidos.

      Invito a todas esas mujeres hermosas que están orgullosas de sus hijos a que cuenten sobre ellos, sé que muchas veces resulta difícil pero es una forma de honrarlos

       Con cariño @angeles10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54