THE DAIRY GAME 26/09/2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all steemains in steemwomenclub I am quite excited to do my first dairy game in steemit of which i am most excited because i am sharing my todsys activities in steemwomenclub.
So i got up today at exactly 6:00am with so much energy having in mind that they are alot of activities to be carried out today since to day in bamenda is the last day to go out and do what ever has to be done so not to be cut by the remaining 1week luckdown starting tomorrow .after getting up i went straight to the bad room eased my self brush my teeth and started my house chores which is washing the plates, moping the floor and preparing breakfast for the family then after i prepared myself and my little princess to go to church.
DSC_1748.JPG
By 8:30am we were off to chuch and immediately after church i rush straight to the market to buy the tools that will keep me busy during this remaing 1week lockdown
DSC_1749.JPG so i bought myself a manicain head do be able to sew my wigs and some crochet thread because i also crochet swimming pants. I came back from the market around 2 :00pm ate well lucky enough that I prepared a enough rice and beans yesterday so i was free from cooking today, rested for about 30minuts and went to my salon to pass the rest of the evening
DSC_1716.JPG and i came back home at 5:0pm

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Cute baby...nice post. Cheers!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43