Re-start of my steeming

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello beautiful steem women. I am Chongwain Amy with the steem user name @amyjay. I joined steemit about 3 to 4months ago and i later subscrib to steemwomen club 2months ago. I saw so many nice challenges in this community and to be very honest i got depressed because i thought those challanges were for those that have already been accepted in to steemwomens club as members, and also that the challenges where for veru brilliant people. So I suddenly backdown from posting or participating in any challenge .
After this long period of silent i have said to my self that i am strong h, i am powerful, i am tallented, i am creative,i am a woman that deserve a chance in steemwomen club.i can teach women on this platform and i can learn from this platform. I want to beg steemwomens club administrators to accept me as a member of this community.
I am back for good and i am ready to learn, participate in all those beautiful challenges and show off my talent as a woman.
IMG_20210319_073813_008.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43