Embracing my flaws!

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220531_133501_019.jpg

So many people fall away from their balance when ever they think about their flaws and disabilities, this happens to 80% of teenagers today they feel bad to think of what they wish to do but cannot do because of one reason or the other.
It looks normal to be unhappy not getting what you want or not being what you wish to be. But at the same time, when we see our flaws we need to embrace them.

Embracing your flaws is the one thing that will make you get used to it and as time goes on like they say, "practice make perfect"
You definitely become perfect with your flaws someday instead of feeling bad about them you kept doing it with happiness and consistency you will become perfect with your flaws.

Take for instance

Some time ago, I remember how I started singing from when I was a child, singing was never my thing but somehow I liked the fact that people do sing and I just developed the habbit to sing.

My friends do laugh at me when ever I put in my voice to sing but that was never a worry for me I kept doing my thing the way I liked it untill few years later I got to join a singing class and before the end of the session I was made an executive in the band.

It was really amazing and I never thought I would be given such an opportunity in a singing organization. That alone thought me alot about patience and consistency and now I'm a really good singer Lol.
At least I may not really have a high pitched vocal or what you expect it to be like but, I'm definitely going to make you smile when I sing.

Lesson

Always do what you like doing without procrastinating or feelings ashed of the flaws you carry along.
Everything will end up well it is just a matter of time.
Thank you.
Amaka adria❤️🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32