My Introduction Post in SteemWomen Club

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

I am starting by greeting everyone. I am feeling very excited to join this community. Because when I found out that there is a community for girls, I had a lot of interest in coming to this community. Finally I am joining this community. So I thought that. I should get acquainted with everyone first. My name is Nahin Rukaiya, I have done BSc Engineering in CSE.

My country is Bangladesh. So I want to know about all the girls in other countries. I want to know how they lead their lives and how they spend their days and their culture and their likes and dislikes.

We Bangladeshi girls usually stay at home more. We rarely go outside. So the time goes by doing the chores and studying at home. I like cooking a lot and I like reading books a lot.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-28 at 6.59.40 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to the SteemWomen's Club dear.
I am sure you will enjoy posting and interacting with other women here.

Do read pinned posts in the community and if you need any kind of help, don't hesitate to contact me. 😊

This post has been upvoted by @boss75 from @steemcurator07 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44