Steem Women's Club Contest # 5 Do women help the family earn a living? || How do you invest in Steemit, why?

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

Greetings to this beautiful #steemwomensclub community I have received an invitation for this contest # 5 of the Steem women's Vlub and I love the topic:

IMG-20210112-WA0012.jpg

Do women help the family to earn a living?

IMG-20210107-WA0015.jpg

Of course women not only help the family to earn a living, we women give life and are the pillar of the family.

Apart from giving life, women are the breadwinner of the family, because the mere fact of taking care of the family, of health and food, of caring for it is helping the family to carry out its activities, women are important when it comes to to earn a living. This is the honor that housewives deserve.

No one can go out to the street to earn a living without first having the support of a woman, even if it is to tell him if you are dressed, if the combination of clothes is appropriate.

We are also women who apart from taking care of the home and family, we go out to work to help with the household expenses and in this way we also help to gain life.

How do you invest in Steemit, why?

IMG-20210112-WA0011.jpg

In Steemit I do not invest money, From my point of view I invest my time, my imagination, my love, and my hope for a better future.

The economic situation in my country Venezuela has made salaries worth nothing, not enough for food, health, maintenance of the home, education. That's why I discovered #steemit, a co-worker helped me sign up and it became an extra income which became a blessing.

With Steemit I got to know the Blockchain and I learned to know cryptocurrencies and transactions.

Life became easier with #steemit and now I need it more than ever. That is why I want and plan to invest in original and exclusive content for #steemit.


I invite @lorennys, @emily28, @riveradc and @hasini to participate.

The content is original and exclusive for Steemit. the photos are my property.

Sort:  

hi @alicargofer Thank you for participating in the contest. It was nice that you discovered Steemit. The pandemic has turned our lives upside down. This platform was a chance for every woman. I am glad you rate this, I am happy that you are in this community. Keep sharing quality content. Don't forget to join our Discord channel, good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76