Steem Women Club Community Contest #9 | ''DECLARE YOUR LOVE'' || Love Multiplies As It Is Shared | By @alicargofer.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

I greet all the beautiful women of #steemit and who congregate here #steemwomenclub this month of February is usually very sentimental because it is called the month of love and friendship, although love can be shown every day in this month you can show it with unforgettable details and words.

Concurso 9.jpg

Something about me.

IMG_20201207_064819.jpg

I am married and I have two beautiful daughters that I love with my life, they are part of my skin, of my being and for the fight I will fight every day in order to give them a life full of love, health and blessings. I feel fortunate to have met my Miguel Lezama on February 14 in 2014, he is my husband and it has been a beautiful years of love together.

My parents passed away, my mother on 09/22/2002 and my father on 12/05/2017 my daughters did not have the happiness of meeting their grandparents, but me and my husband took care of giving them all the love they need in a multiplied way Besides, I am the youngest of 12 siblings, I was and am the darling of the family and therefore my daughters are very dear to my family, this is a great reason to thank God and my parents left me surrounded by a great family.

I am a very sociable, organized, very sentimental person, I love music, art and I love love apapache. I love to earn the things I have with work and that is why I am here to fight for a better future.

My declaration of love.

My Parents

Mis padres.jpg

As a child with my parents

I declare my eternal love to my parents, especially to my mother, a great woman who struggles every day to give us her best, and she taught me so many things in life that I will never stop thanking her, she is not physically with us but I feel her In every step I take, I tell my daughters so much about her that sometimes they say: "... Mommy, as my grandmother would say ... those words fill me with joy and at the same time break my soul."

She is my mother, the woman of my life, my idol and my role model, although she was a homemaker, it cannot be said that it is easy to raise 12 children and also care for a lot of grandchildren like she did.

madre.jpg

She my mother with her orchids

My father was a humble shoemaker and he fought to give us everything we need, I thank him for all the love he gave me, for pampering me and for teaching me to fight for what I want and that everything in life has a cost of effort, nothing easy is valued .

con mi padre.jpg

With my father in my marriage

My Husband and Daughters.

familia.jpg

My family

I declare my love to my adored husband whom I love with all my heart and who I thank every day for being by my side, giving me his love and having given me the happiness of being the mother of my beautiful daughters. I ask God to keep us together until the end of our lives to fight raising our loving daughters.

con esposo.jpg

Me with my husband

I declare my love and for my whole life to my daughters Natasha and Samantha, it was June 16, 2005 when Natasha came into our lives and from that moment on she became a great reason to live and fight. After the years arrived on December 16, 2010 Samanatha the little one of the house, both are the light of my life and the reason why I ask God for life to take care of her and give her everything she needs especially love.

IMG_20201103_094424.jpg

My beautiful daughters

I thank #steemwomenclub and the curators @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 and the @Booming team: @booming01 and @booming04, for the great support to all the participants of this contest.

I invite @riveradc and @enmanuelquijada to join the contest here is the link: (https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@steemwomensclub/steem-women-club-community-contest-9-or-proclaim-your-love-or-or-love-multiplies-as-it-is-shared-or-big-awards)

Sort:  

Great read and good luck in the contest.

Thanks for everything you are doing in promoting #Steem and #Steemit and sharing your blog to twitter.

Upvoted and resteemed.

Stephen

Saludos @Stephenkendal muchas gracias por el apoyo y seguro seguiré promoción Steemit es una gran oportunidad para un mejor futuro. Gracias 🤗🤗

Wow!! This is an amazing story,

Indeed the month of february is believed to be the month of love but i believe love is best shown everyday,

Its a pity your daughters were not opportuned to see their grand parents and i know how it feels not to because it limits your story with your peers when they talk about their holidays and experience with grand parents.

Best regards..

Saludos @leona muchas gracias por visitar mi post, si es difícil que no hayan conocido a sus abuelos maternos ni paternos pero les hablo tanto de ellos que a veces dicen, como lo hacía la abuela... Eso me llena de regocijo y alegría, podría otra persona ponerse triste en cambio yo me alegro de tenerlos presentes en mi vida a pesar de que físicamente no están.

#venezuela.

hi @alicargofer I have confirmed your contest entry. Like all women, you expressed your love with your best words. The biggest chance in this life is to have a good family. It makes you always happy. As a mother, our greatest love for our children. May your love be eternal
. I'm glad you got the high rating. you have a nice family.
I congratulate you for your nice words. Our slogan in the community; together we are strong. We will support each other. I will strive for women to win. . Keep making quality posts in the community.
If there is any problem, you can reach it from Discord channel. Good luck :)

Muchas gracias @steemwomenclub por el reconocimiento, le aseguro que sin palabras desde mi corazón ❤️ y mientras las escribí florecían mis sentimientos de agradecimiento a la vida por todo lo que me ha dado y por vivir tiene mucho sentido. Que viva el amor y la vida.

Muy agradecida 😘 🤗🥰

#venezuela #steemwomenclub

Wow es una participación increíble y sumamente llena de emociones, me encantó. Gracias por participar querida. Saludos Xoxox

 3 years ago 

El amor es nuestro motor de vida... Me encantó la manera como expresarte el amor por cada uno de tus miembros familiares. Saludos amiga. Abrazos

 3 years ago 

It's incredible how much we love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68