MY FIRST DELEGATION TO STEEMWOMENCLUB COMMUNITY BY @alexanderpeace.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Greetings beautiful people. Welcome to my blog. Am so excited that finally am able to delegate some steem power to our amazing community. This is my first delegation ever on Steemit and am so excited.

IMG_20210805_134043_567.jpg

I was able to get around the delegation with the help of our African representative @ngoenyi and here's the procedure I took for the successfully delegation.

DELEGATION PROCEDURE

Screenshot_20210805-162654~2.png
• I logged in to steemworld.org and signed in

Screenshot_20210805-144830~2.png
• I clicked on dashboard and a fresh page appeared

Screenshot_20210805-145224~2.png
• I clicked on delegations at the middle of the page

Screenshot_20210805-160240~2.png
• I clicked on on the delegate option towards the right side of the page

Screenshot_20210805-183544~2.png

• It opened another form and I filled in steemwomensclub. I proceeded to put in the number of SP to delegate which is 30SP and clicked on ok.

Screenshot_20210805-183553~2.png

• This was 10.55% of my available SP on the next page. I clicked yes.

Screenshot_20210805-160937~2.png

• My active key was required for the transition which I imputed and clicked ok.
• The delegation was approved.

Am glad my first delegation was a success. Am glad I could contribute to the growth of the community. I look forward to making more delegations to the community as I build my steem power.

Thank you for going through my blog. Your comments are welcomed.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I have learned how to delegate steempower, Thanks for the nice lesson.

Hi @beautybb! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @alexanderpeace
@tipU will answer with a delegation link. Hope this helps!:)
 3 years ago 

Thank you @tipU

 3 years ago 

@tipu, how can I get an upvote from you. You keep sending the SBD back.

 3 years ago 

I have learned how to delegate steempower

Hi @beautybb! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @alexanderpeace
@tipU will answer with a delegation link. Hope this helps!:)
 3 years ago 

Wow this is a well detailed post. Thank you for taking out time to explain all this to us. We are indeed strong together.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the explanation.
Well-done dear

Thank you for the showing us how to delegate steem. I am going to try it out.

Hi @boobee! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @alexanderpeace
@tipU will answer with a delegation link. Hope this helps!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67