Steemwomenclub Contest - I am #club5050, what are you waiting for to join? @akam-theresa

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

IMG_20211025_104435.jpg

A fabulous day to all the vibrant steemers in the Steemwomenclub. I am thrilled to know you all are doing great. It is with great pleasure am blogging in this community irrespective of the contest organized by @saracampero. However, the contest title is-i am #club5050, what are you waiting for to join? the contest was organized for steemians in this community to share their ideas on what #club5050 means in the steemit platform and below I would be sharing with you my own humble idea. Based on the following questions?.

Do you know how club5050 works? Do you know the standards, rules, and requirements?

IMG_20211025_104411.jpg
To my understanding of the #club5050, it is a new advert system that has been published in other to encourage steemians to cash out less and do powering up about 50% of their weekly earnings to invest for future purposes. If for instance I participated in a constest and won 50 STEEM last week. In that case, am entitled to power up 25 which is 50% of the Steem. Or I claimed 2 SBD as at last week then I would have to convert at least half of it ie, 1 SBD to Steem and make power up. On a norms, powering up STEEM increases users influence on the Steemit platform, equally build the strength at the Steem economy.

IMG-20211025-WA0000.jpg

The Club5050 is a good idea which the steemitblog brought to it's users to atleast help them in building up their reputation/ Steem power and stand better chances of gaining rewards from curators and even booming support. I am fully sure that with the idea of #club5050, most steemians that engaging in powering down Steem or even selling SBD constantly will now see a reason to dismissed that act and engage on powering up for the growth of the Steem platform and even for her own benefits. Albeit the voting system of the #club5050 is uncertain. so if one did opportune for it, there shouldn't be a compliant about it.

How many hours a day do you spend on Steemit?

The time I spent on the Steemit is not actually regular, most times I spent 24 hours and at times 7 or not upto and with the mindset of making a post equally reading through one or two posts that trapped my attention. Commenting on atleast Three posts and voting.

What is #steemexclusive content?

To my best of knowledge, #steemexclusive content is when a post is shared particularly in a place. Ie, posts made just on the Steemit or a post made just in the Steemwomenclub community not involving others. I believe the reason for steemexclusive is when a post is shared on a particular community, that same post shouldn't be shared in another community!.

What is a quality post, and what should it contain?

•A quality post is a type of post that should be well constructive enough with good title so that others too will benefit from while reading through and has plagiarism-free. 100% uniqueness!.
Well detailed and typed in a precise language.

• should contain better uses of markdown like, center alignment, side by side images and text, with important hashtags, and much more.

How much Steem Power do you expect to accumulate by the end of November?

I can say nothing much regarding this question but I had Love and wish to accumulate 500sp to atleast have an appreciable voting value to support the newly recruited members to encourage them so that they can stay consistent in the steemit.

Do you know how the voting system works? Are you using it correctly?

Yes, I know!. Voting power is not that stable. It fluatuate. Sometimes climb and equally drop down depends on the value of Steem power you hold. The fact is that, voting power differs. Someone that has 10,000sp had a high voting value than the one with just a 100sp that is the difference. Using the voting power to vote a post, ads value to the author equally helps you gain curation rewards at each payout of that post.

Club5050 has been introduced to help those that power up regularly. So powering down users might not stand the chance of obtaining this great help albeit club5050 vote is unsured. We are strong together with power ups!.

Bellow is screenshots of my powered up. I converted just my last week rewards to Steem added with some Steem I had. Meanwhile, last 18days I converted 5 SBD to Steem and powered up!.

Before powered up of 29 STEEM

After powered up of 29000 STEEM!
Screenshot_20211025-115615.png
I am inviting @mguilartev, @mariami, @dilchamo, @deborah.rubi @solperez to join this CONTEST!.

I appreciate you for taking out time to read from my post...

adb750af-144d-461f-ac50-ef6a8aad31fd.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have done so well by joining #club5050. It's really impressive. I will be doing so soon.

You are welcome to #club5050 dear...we are strong together 💕

Thanks for visiting my blog!.

Hello dear sister
Thank you for sharing your quality content with us in our favorite community Steem Women's Club. If you want to support the growth of the community, you can make a delegation to our official account @steemwomensclub, by clicking on any of the following links:

50 SP
100 SP
250 SP
500 SP
750 SP
1000 SP

Discord
Instagram
Twitter
Telegram
Whatsapp
Web Site

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the support Steemwomencubs!

 3 years ago 

Very good my friends!! Congatulations for your power up. Thanks for invite me!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30