You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women's Club Community Contest #1 || Making Natural Mask|| olive oil, Honey, egg yolk and oatmeal combined|| @ngoenyi at 100% power up

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

Thank you for sharing this,especially the benefit of oatmeal on the skin.
But I don't have dry skin, will this mask still work well for me if I try it? @ngoenyi

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for reading through my natural face mask mix.

But I don't have dry skin, will this mask still work well for me if I try it?

Well, in as much as it is best for dry skin, the combination is with natural ingredients. And for being natural, it will not have any negative effect on your skin. You can try it out for sometimes and see the results it will give. @afunkycares

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43