STEEM WOMEN CLUB TALENT HUNT CONTEST #23 || "My Craft Creations With DIY As A Talent" || 10% for @womenclubcharity

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

My hobby and talent

Hello ladies and beautiful ladies in the club community.

Teaching is my hobby ۔۔۔۔
Hello ladies you are all well
I hope you will all be happy in your life. May Allah keep you happy forever. Amen
Friends, I am a lecturer in college.
I have a lot of teaching.

IMG_20210711_224142.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpz55mhonT64oPj3jbrD8DGVb8bQkS8sgd27ZDPoG3QnzjaCwCdGcVf5JrEcbtTeWt9qrnHm6e.png

But at the same time I keep decorating the house
I have made Hijab pin cushions and the things that I have kept along with them are also made by me. See some of these in the picture I have kept in my hand. I hope you will like it.

IMG_20210711_224142.jpg

IMG_20210711_215955.jpg

IMG_20210711_224255.jpg

Ladies, may your heart still be strong, full of joy, beautiful for all the people around you, don't forget to always keep your beautiful smile.

Today I want to take part in Talent Hunt Competition # 23 I am very excited to know the topic of the competition. I really want to get involved. So here i am

As a woman and as a housewife as well as a good experienced and also as a teacher, I love decorating my living room. I can rearrange the room several times a month, the purpose of which is to create a different atmosphere and make the house more comfortable and become a mood booster for self and self-recovery, especially But during epidemics where we spend more time at home.

IMG_20210711_235838.jpg

When my hobby is decorating and handy work

To decorate the room, I need different decoration items, but as a housewife, I also have to save money in handling my financial affairs. It is always impossible to spend money on decorative items. I finally chose to DIY to meet the needs of my hobby of decorating the house.

Since then I have started doing DIY. And I accidentally came up with a skill in making handicrafts with DIY. Although at first I was skeptical about my ability to do DIY, I was still generally excited about trying to do DIY when I use materials that are easy to obtain and affordable. ۔ So there is no need to spend expensive budget.

IMG_20210711_235450.jpg

Honestly, I got my DIY ideas from Pinterest, browsing on Google and influencing them through friends on social media. I observed these DIY and then I modified it according to my needs. So the DIY process I've been doing so far has actually been done by me using the design of the materials and models around me that I have customized myself.

IMG_20210711_220039.jpg

IMG_20210711_220057.jpg

IMG_20210710_083006.jpg

IMG_20210710_133428.jpg

My whole story and experience is about my interests and hobbies that turned out to be my skills in DIY, especially for my home decor needs. Although at first I felt helpless, I kept trying and finally succeeded. So far, I'm still learning so I can DY with better results. Because the DIY process really requires creativity and accuracy as well as cleanliness to achieve maximum results.

I invite my dear friends to develop your interests and abilities. Let's show your creativity and talent Below the competition
@attiyasgher

I want to thank you all the beautiful and kind ladies of this community. Thank you for taking the time to read my post, hope it can be encouraging and helpful. I hope you enjoy it too. Greetings from me to all

Sweet respect
With regards
@abeeha

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Your work is lovely, keep it up.

Thanks dear ❤️

You are so creative. Pursuing your career and taking time out for your hobbies is a real struggle. Something, I haven't been able to learn till date. 🙄

Jazakillah mam, you are also great..❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40