The Diary Game| "A Teacher Mom"

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all beautiful women in this community!

IMG_20211009_170303.jpg
It's a very cold day here in the Philippines due to typhoon signal. I am glad, we all stay at home except my husband who needs to report to work.

My task as a teacher never ends even if I am at home due to this new normal way of learning, students and that include my children need to study at home. So I have to follow up them every weekend or night time after work.

IMG_20211009_094005.jpg
After doing all the household routine in the morning. At around 9:00 in the morning, my tutorial for my two children had started. It's not difficult for me to teach my eldest daughter, she is now in her 5th grade of elementary. It's has been two years since the pandemic started and learning at home as well. I am glad she easily cope up with it. My to my younger son, I need to focus on his writing and reading for his first year of elementary started when pandemic hit us.

received_381941700147941.jpeg
In the evening, after we ate dinner, I had to continue my bring home task at work before relaxing and scrolling my cellphone.

It may be tiresome but fulfilling job both of a mother and teacher.

So that's how my day ended. Thanks for dropping by.

Keep safe!

Truly,
abby0207

Sort:  

we are what we are because of our teachers😍

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for that sister!

Very hands on.

 3 years ago 

kakugihan ba sa mga juestra oi

 3 years ago 

Hehe! Salamat miga

 3 years ago 

I hope your children are still enthusiastic and smart. I wish they to be a great young in the future
😊😍🥰

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for that dear sister.

 3 years ago 

relate much🙂

 3 years ago 

A mothers job is never ending..whehhe

 3 years ago 

True sister!

Very hard working mom!❤️

 3 years ago 

Thank you sister.

You're welcome sister 💓!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00