The Diary Game I March 27, 2022 I "A Beautiful Surprise"

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

A bountiful greeting to all wonderful women and steemians in this community!

It’s great to share another life insight again. Hoping everything goes well in our daily loads of life, just stay calm and have faith.

277232028_658185718792749_2889258475586962796_n.jpg
Last Friday, was not really my birthday, it will be on 28th day of March but I a big surprise from my co-teachers and friends prepared something special for me. At 11:00 in the morning, my friends @kyrie1234 and @fabio2614 told me to go for an early lunch, I told them, we had to wait our friend, @bisayakalog, but they insisted and so we went down. As we went to a certain classroom, I was really shocked, hearing a birthday song and another friend of mine, Ethel was bringing the cake.

There, I saw bisayakalog was also part of this amazing surprise. They prepared a short program as well for me. I felt so lucky that I found a family’s love from them. Indeed, family does not run only through blood.

276174846_353599623367942_909649869170616952_n.jpg

I had been into tough times actually those past days, but I never stop my faith. I received too many surprises before my special day, I also got promoted and the land conflict which I had been into was already settled.

I was totally touched by my colleagues’ messages that when you don’t count the favor you did for others and respect is earned through respect itself and love not because you are afraid of that person, surely more than pleasing things will come back to you.

So that’s end my sharing. Thanks for visiting my post. Until next time.

Stay safe everyone!

10% payout goes to @steemwomensclub

Truly,
abby0207

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

What a wise word!

'When you don’t count the favor you did for others and respect is earned through respect itself and love not because you are afraid of that person, surely more than pleasing things will come back to you.'

It really touches my heart too.
❤❤❤
We are happy to know that your land conflict had been into was already settled.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot sister for the visit and for those comforting words.

 2 years ago 

You are anamazing woman mam, you deserve the surprise

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much miga.

 2 years ago 

Happy birthday mam.
You deserved to receive surprises 😊

 2 years ago 

Salamat Mam...

 2 years ago 

A beautiful surprise they made you. Many congratulations and happy belated birthday.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for dropping such wonderful message carlaisl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60