Steem Women Club Contest #16 PROMO-STEEM/ Promote Steem on Social Media Profile| Announce to the World with the hashtag #steem #steemit on Twitter| Big Awards

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

A wonderful day to all stunning women in this community!

It is great to take part in this kind of contest so many people will know the goodness of steemit and how it has brought various benefits to me and to others steemian.

IMG_20210506_103937.jpg

I just recently joined steemit last month through the persistent friend @fabio2614 who shared her awesome experiences. I started with two Introductory posts which I had gained excellent votes.
From then, I honestly earned extra income and that motivated me to share what was given to me.
IMG_20210505_080151.jpg
This was the first earning that steemit has given to me in which I proudly shared to the needy.
For me, Steemit is platform of earning, giving and sharing. You can also participate in different contests from different communities where you can earn steem and votes which are also useful.

IMG_20210505_075928.jpg
This is one of the contests I joined and luckily I have won the first place and also earned steem which was added to my power in this community.

received_189159339719853.gif
I am still on the process of my continuous learning in my journey at steemit, but with my few days here, I can say that I Really Had A Great Time and I BENEFITED though my writings, where my blogs are valued and I earned extra income. I met and know other people's experiences and sentiments and I become a great help to the less fortunate.

Thank you so much @steemwomenclub for this contest and opportunity.

Truly,
abby0207


About the Author

Mabuhay ! abby0207 is a public junior high school teacher handling English in the Philippines. She makes sure to always have time with her children and shows dedication in her work. She values life and shares it through writing blogs to continue inspire others. Muchas Gracias!..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in our newest contest my dear sister.
❤❤❤
our sister @svm038 @steemwomensclub will follow the contest posts from this tag #womenclubpromosteemit
And It should be among the top 3 tags.

 3 years ago 

Thanks sister @nadiaturrina.

 3 years ago 

great job mam abby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61619.35
ETH 3001.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64