STEEM WOMEN CLUB USER VERIFICATION👉📝✅ (28-05-2021 ) OF @a-lass-wonders

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

STEEM WOMEN CLUB USER VERIFICATION (28-05-2021 ) OF @a-lass-wonders


Greetings from @a-lass-wonders!!

Hello, my gorgeous ladies,

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-29 at 21.12.26.jpeg

@a-lass-wonders Verification

I am Tharuka Hitibandara from Sri Lanka and I’m new to this Steemit Platform. It’s my pleasure to share my anticipation with the ladies of this community all over the world. As a newbie to this huge online platform, I’m still learning and try outing many things in this platform. Ergo, I would like to invite all ladies in this club to help me to share my thoughts, my food recipes, habits, beauty tips and my kitchen workings with you.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-20 at 21.25.33 (6).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-14 at 12.15.42 (18).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-16 at 12.37.01 (1).jpeg

Hence, before them I decided to share my very first introductory post about me to this delightful community.

I am a graduate from University of Kelaniya, Sri Lanka in 2017. I did Chemistry, Biochemistry and Microbiology as my subjects and among them Biochemistry was my favorite. I met my fiancé at these days and now we are married and completed seven years of togetherness.

I’m a Science and Chemistry teacher by profession and these days due to ongoing outbreak, schools are closed and we are commencing online class sessions to our students.

POST TEMPLATE.jpg

During a science practical with my students

I was married two years ago and now I am a lovely mom to one-year old baby girl; Shaini Yohana. My life has got more colorful, coz of her and my loving hubby is beside me for each and every thing in my life.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-28 at 00.57.00.jpeg

My World❤️

Our home has become so delightful place, coz of Yohana. Her arrival to this world brings many blessings to our life.

I am a lady with lots of passions and among them, cooking and trying new food recipes are my latest addiction. There is plenty of time to experience new recipes as the pandemic removed me from my busy life schedule.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-27 at 11.34.18 (4).jpeg

Nourishing refreshment❤️

This is my brief introduction about me and I hope that you all spent good time with me by reading this. My main desire is to inspire all the beautiful and dedicated ladies in this community and to spread love among them. I highly believe that, you all will welcome me to this alluring community and will give my maximum endeavor to uplift each and every beloved ladies in this community.

Love you all!

Stay safe!!

GOOD LUCK AND HAVE A NICE DAY!!

By @A-Lass-Wonders
.
.
.
#verification #introduceyourself #newbie #steemit #srilanka #teamsrilanka

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51