Show Me Your Vehicle - My participation - #club75

in NFTMC2 years ago

This is my participation post for the contest announced by @nftmc and here is the official post

This is such a nice contest and I am happy to share my cars photos here. This is my first ever car that bought with lots of love and even after research. I wanted a hatchback car with a lot of headroom and then chose this one. It's a hatchback but looks like a compact SUB because of its heavy build.

Here I am in the car and ready to drive with my kid. I often go for a drive with you and it's always fun for me.

image.png

It's been a year since I purchased my car but this is the photo of when I got the delivery of my car and this was a special day for me. It took a long for me to plan and buy it and I spent a big chunk of my savings on this buy. This is looking so beautiful ... right?

image.png

Here in the photo, my kid is trying to give it a try. haha. He can't drive of course but surely he is having a good time while trying to pretend that he is all set to cruse.

image.png

image.png

Car is like another home for me where I spent a few hours every week driving and I love driving. The long drive is a fun activity for me and I like doing this even though I have nothing much to do. It's like going outside and eating outside food which is so much fun. I mostly drive on the weekend because life from Monday to drive is so busy and I rarely get time unless there is some work else weekend time is for a fun time for sure.

Covid is still in our life because of this I stopped traveling through public transport and that's when I decided to buy this car. I am happy to own this car and I love the experience every time I drive this.

Thank you so much
Stay Safe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74