Weekly Contest #1 | Show Me Your Vehicle by @ishayachris

in NFTMC2 years ago

IMG_20220709_123932.jpg

Introduction

Greetings to the amazing members of @NFTMC and to their friends and lovers across the globe. I'm happy to be among you in order to participate in this wonderful contest that require us to show our vehicles. Before I proceed, I do love to appreciate the wonderful effort of this community in building this platform. Indeed its a privilege to be part of you. Follow me below as I introduce my vehicle.

Vehicle is one of the most essential part of our life's as humans, as it help us in carrying out our daily activities. With vehicle, we are able to transport ourselves to various places. Vehicle also serve as a source of income to thousands of people around the world.

Although not everyone have a car, but in one way or the other, we make use of vehicle. Personally I don't have a personal car but, for the sake of this contest, I will be introducing our school bus.

IMG_20220709_124330.jpg
Front view

IMG_20220709_124320.jpg
Side view

IMG_20220709_124309.jpg
Back view

As you can see from the picture, this is Volkswagen Eurovan. Its a car that was made in Austria. Mod-Nr 4301. The car is yellow in colour, and it have the capacity to carry 16 passengers.

Thank for going through my article.

I invite @jayspeace and @joymm to participate

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64