You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT IS #BEERSATURDAY 131

in BEER4 years ago

You are back to being 16 weeks behind with the winner payouts for this competition - Last payout was for week 115. It's pretty unfair to run a competition where you don't actually award the prizes. You know I'll always support this competition, but I don't see how you are going to build it into something bigger if you don't award the promised prizes.

Sort:  

Hi @harveyword,

thanks again for your reminder.
I know this issue and I feel a bit bad about it.

BUT I accidentally did 5 payout post today in the train to Hamburg.
You will see up to week 119 the next 3 days as the post are already scheduled in SteemPeak.

Tomorrow I have again 6 hours in the train and I guess I get close to week 130


Another question

Do you like to support this work with some time from your side or do you know anybody else who might do a bit of work each week? Since 130 weeks I do it alone and run again and again into delays.

Yes I could potentially help - what sort of work at you looking for?

Do you use discord? Let's chat there...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66