¡Concurso!: Qué hago cuando estoy en busca de motivaciones

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear users of this community, today I am pleased to carry out this contest, which I see very important for our being. I invite my faithful friends @babybothe @angelahbl @zmoreno not to run out of competition and I name the country representatives @njaywan, @oppongk and @nattybongo I hope they support my publication.


image.png
Fuente

My person since I was little has suffered an emotional imbalance, like any normal person in sad situations that result in not having motivation, this is sometimes thanks to the importance I give to negative comments from people, which they direct towards me.

After years of attending a psychologist, I can say that I am a very emotionally sensitive person, that is, no matter how good I am, just with a bad comment I can go unmotivated again for long weeks.

My way of seeking motivation has taught me so many things throughout my life, that I managed to say that at my young age I have already overcome a lot of this low self-esteem


image.png
Fuente

But thank God I can say that the way I look for motivations is my secret formula to avoid falling into depression or worse, suicide. These are:

  • Why cry while I walk, while others laugh and have no feet? :

Every time I am unmotivated, I ask myself this valuable question. This has gotten me out of any depression in the fastest way, since it is a question designed to thank the creator for each part of your body and to have them correctly, since there are many disabled people and they are highly motivated. After that, I don't even have time to reproach my life and I jump for joy because my health is perfect.

  • Read self-help books:

When I am sad, I read books. Self-help readings are essential for the human being, since these are nothing more than words designed so that you have a trained mind to achieve all your goals, they give you enough evaluation to move forward and do not let yourself be influenced by the negativity of people to achieve success. One that I can recommend is: The little voice of Blair Singer.

  • Listen to music:

This gives me an air of security, every time I need motivation I listen to my favorite songs, obviously excluding the sad ones, and I let them convey their strong vibe to me, it is spectacular how a happy song can raise your spirits in a second.

image.png
Authorship photo, taken by LG phone


Thank you for reading. If you like me just follow me, vote and comment.

Hola queridos usuarios de esta comunidad, hoy me complace realizar este concurso, el cual veo muy importante para nuestro ser. Invito a mis fieles amistades @babybothe @angelahbl @zmoreno que no se queden sin concursar y nombro a los representantes de país @njaywan , @oppongk y @nattybongo espero apoyen mi publicación.


image.png
Fuente

Mi persona desde pequeña ha sufrido un desequilibrio emocional, como toda persona normal en situaciones tristes que dan como resultado no tener motivación, esto a veces es gracias a la importancia que le doy a los comentarios negativos de la gente, que dirigen hacia mi.

Tras años asistiendo a un psicólogo, puedo decir que soy una persona muy sensible emocionalmente, es decir, no importa lo bien que este solo con un mal comentario puedo volver a quedar sin motivación durante largas semanas.

Mi manera de buscar motivación me ha enseñado tantas cosas a lo largo de mi vida, que logró decir que a mi corta edad ya he superado una barbaridad de esta baja autoestima.


image.png
Fuente

Pero gracias a Dios puedo decir que la manera en la busco motivaciones, es mi formula secreta para no caer en depresiones o peor en un suicidio. Estas son:
  • ¿𝑷𝒐𝒓 𝒒𝒖𝒆́ 𝒍𝒍𝒐𝒓𝒂𝒓 𝒎𝒊𝒆𝒏𝒕𝒓𝒂𝒔 𝒗𝒐𝒚 𝒂𝒏𝒅𝒂𝒏𝒅𝒐, 𝒔𝒊 𝒐𝒕𝒓𝒐𝒔 𝒓𝒊́𝒆𝒏 𝒚 𝒏𝒐 𝒕𝒊𝒆𝒏𝒆𝒏 𝒑𝒊𝒆𝒔? :

Cada vez que no tengo motivación, me hago esta valiosa pregunta. Esta me ha sacado de la manera más rápida de cualquier depresión, ya que es una pregunta diseñada para agradecer al creador cada parte de tu cuerpo y tenerlas correctamente, ya que hay muchas personas discapacitadas y tienen gran motivación. Después de eso no me da ni tiempo para reprochar mi vida y salto de alegría por que mi salud este perfecta.

  • 𝑳𝒆𝒆𝒓 𝒍𝒊𝒃𝒓𝒐𝒔 𝒅𝒆 𝒂𝒖𝒕𝒐𝒂𝒚𝒖𝒅𝒂:

Cuando estoy triste, leo libros. Es fundamental las lecturas de autoayuda para el ser humano, ya que estas no son más que palabras diseñadas para que tengas una mente capacitada para lograr todas tu metas, te dan la valoración suficiente para que sigas adelante y no te dejes influenciar por la negatividad de la gente para alcanzar el éxito. Uno que les puedo recomendar es : La vocecita de Blair Singer.

  • 𝑬𝒔𝒄𝒖𝒄𝒉𝒂𝒓 𝒎𝒖́𝒔𝒊𝒄𝒂:

Esto me da un aire de seguridad, cada vez que necesito motivación escucho mis canciones favoritas, obvio excluyendo las tristes, y dejo que estas me trasmitan su fuerte vibra, es espectacular como una canción alegre puede subirte los ánimos en un segundo.

image.png
Foto de autoría, tomada por teléfono LG


Gracias por leer. Si te gusto solo sígueme, vota y comenta.
image.png

Sort:  

Nice write up dear ..But please try and translate it to world know language (English).

Greetings, thanks for reading, it is already translated.

Good write up. Thanks very much for sharing with us.

It's a pleasure for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54