My Future Plans For Steemit// Contest Entry By @zology69

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

planning-graphic.jpg

source

Overall, steemit is a great social media. However nothing is ever perfect and beyond improvement and I believe a few tweaks will do the trick. Let’s talk about some plans I have about steemit.

First I will talk about something I have been thinking about for a very long time. In most of our promo-steem works, we’re normally just advertising steem as a social media. A few times we advertise it as a way of investing and earning to people mature enough to grasp the concept. What if steemit could do more? In the future steemit should focus a little more on the business promoting aspect of it. I like the idea of the steem virtual store and steem skillshare both of which are up and running.


I have seen several times @dobartim posting several steem powered products on his blog and on steem schools. I plan to work to find ways to import steem powered products to sell to people here in Ghana. This for one, will advertise the name of steem and second will be beneficial for the Ghanian people. These products consist of products like the STEEM POWER ENERGY BOOSTER for athletes and people who do heavy work like farmers.

Screenshot 2021-06-26 025451.png

This is a link to learn more about the STEEM POWER ENERGY BOOSTER
steempower energy booster

Like I said earlier, steemit is a great platform but there’s more room for improvement. Haven’t you ever seen someone’s post and be like, I need to talk to this person, or I need to meet this person but you don’t want to leave that in the comment section? We currently don’t have a private chat feature on steemit like other social media platforms do. I believe not only me but a lot of other people have thought of this. This will really show that steem is an even better upgrade of all the social media platforms out here. Myself, I also plan to create a community where steemians can schedule meetups or plan to meet. This community is my way of making steemit more like other social medias that have chat features. I am really hoping we get a private chat feature soon though.

Lastly what I have is kind of a project. A long-term one so to say. We have banks where we deposit money in GHS in Ghana here right? Well let’s build us a bank where we can go to deposit or withdraw STEEM at our convenience. Listen to that, doesn’t it sound just nice? The STEEM BANK. The bank will employ steemians. To apply for employment from the STEEM Bank, there could be SP cut off points to motivate applicants to invest in steem. Steem will directly be affecting the lives of steemians this way.
)

I really believe these are some very good things that will really help in the growth of steemit. One last time, steemit is a great platform, but can do better. I love steemit😁
Thanks for reading



Sort:  

Thanks so much for sharing your future plans of Steem. My pleasure 😃.

 3 years ago 

Pleasure is all mine😊

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48