CONTEST!!! TELL US ABOUT YOUR DREAM JOB

in Steem Ghana3 years ago
Hi steemians, How are you all doing I believe your all fine,my name is @zealyakub and today is my first day here in this community and I really appreciate @rubilu123 for organizing this great contest.

THE JOB NAME. My name is @zealyakub when I was growing up , I have always wanted to be a medical personnel, untill when I grew up to the age of 18 when I wrote jamb twice without getting the quarter point of the course I wish to study, after that, the interest of being an entrepreneur entered me, because and I began to work towards it.

Source
download.jpeg

WHAT THE JOB INVOLVE. It involve an person who takes the hazard to begin their personal commercial enterprise primarily based totally on an concept they have got or a product they have got created at the same time as assuming maximum of the dangers and reaping maximum of the rewards of the enterprise.

QUALITIES NEEDED FOR THE JOB. Unwavering motivation and passion, ability to push forward and stay motivated, being able to identify and take risk, being creative and persistence

Source
download (1).jpeg

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND. I held my diploma in computer engineering at Taraba state polytechnic suntai, and applied for B.sc in computer engineering at federal University wukari, Taraba state of Nigeria.

I read books and watch videos that will motivate me, teach me how to be self discipline, creative and I also read books about money and how it works. Examples of books I have read books authored by Mr Robert T. Kiyosaki With titles. 1. what the rich teaches there children that the poor and the middle class don't. 2. If you want to be rich don't go to school. And alot more from different authors.

M Y AIMS AND OBJECTIVES. And I have decided to be a voracious reader to be able to build and feed that entrepreneurs spirit in me, and make it productive, lucrative, have employees and also be able to reach out to the youths which needs to understand that the government is not the only one to play the rule of creating job opportunities for the nation, and make them understand the difference between asset and liability also make them understand how money works, because the century were by people works for money has long gone, but in the 21century money do the working. Money works for 24hours when invested but a person can only work for 8 to 10 hours.

I invite my friends @yakspeace @gracetanko and @simonnwigwe to come and participate in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33