THE DAIRY GAME:10/11/2021 - MY WEDNESDAY ACTIVITIES

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello everyone, life is full of ups and downs so we should try so much not to give up on what we believe in and be optimistic and believe that our time will come sooner than later. Its a great pleasure to be sharing with all steemians in this wonderful steemit community @steemghana my today's activities.

Midweek comes with a lot of joy for everyone especially most workers. Personally I enjoy midweek so much because I'm not occupied with so much work and it's always a reminder that you are two days away from enjoying the weekends after a stressful weekdays of work. As usual I try to reach my place of work at 6:30 early in the morning so I can work on my non work- related things before actual office work starts. Namely, watching videos on YouTube, downloading movies, reading sports related news and reading people's content on steemit.

IMG_20211110_124304_mfnr.jpg

MY LOVE FOR STEEM GHANA🇬🇭

IMG_20211110_070532_mfnr.jpg

MY PLACE OF WORK BEFORE MY COLLEAGUES REPORT

I didnt really stay at the office so long today because I had to go for SSNIT cheques from some of our clients and pay for them at the bank. So work today was not really stressful like always since I basically just had to make SSNIT payment.

ON MY WAY TO GT BANK DANSOMAN - SAHARA

IMG-20211110-WA0031.jpg

INFRONT OF GCB DANSOMAN- SAHARA

IMG-20211110-WA0030.jpg

IMG_20211110_143705.jpg

ONLINE SSNIT VALIDATION BEFORE PAYMENT AT THE BANK

To my fellow steemians, if today was not as good as you expected then I pray tomorrow becomes.

Thank you all for your time, I am very grateful.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your nice write up. You have arrange the pics in the post to look very nice rather than the pics appearing after the texts.

Please so should the pics appear before or after the text
@oppongk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52