Contest: Tell Us About Your Favorite Steemian.

in Steem Ghana2 years ago
Hello everyone, I'm so happy to be here once again participating in a contest organized by the community, on today's contest the topic is; tell us about your favorite stemains. Indeed every steemians have this particular person he or she look up to and I'm not exception from that. Before i share with you all about my favorite stemains, i want to sincerely appreciate @steem-ghana community for organizing this amazing contest.

There are alot of potential people in this very platform who work very hard and tirelessly to see that everyone benefits from their knowledge, upvote, encouragement and more.to be sincere with you all I have meet alot of people in this platform from different part of the world and their content, consistency is what is keeping me going, but for the sake of this contest I will just mention one person as my favorite stemains who is @simonnwigwe.

IMG-20220321-WA0006_1.jpg

I mate Simon during our university days at Federal university wukari, we were in the same class. When he came up with steemit news most of my colleague actually signed up to the platform but some of them are not active now, because it's not always easy to start steemit journey without a guard. And Simon is the type of person that if you show interest and seriousness on a particular thing he will guard you very well, and anytime you call upon him he will answer you. But if you are not serious he will not even disturb you at all.

I can remember the day he introduced me to steemit, i was like please sir, help me write the archivement 1task because i was just new and despite his explanation i was still blank🤦🏼‍♀️ he just smiled at me and said “ if i should do the archivement 1task for you today who will do the remaining write ups for you, the early you calm down and do it yourself the better for you. This thing is not hard my dear, you can do it, and i know you can” his words were so touching I really felt it deep inside me.That night i was not able to sleep, i was trying my best to see that i wrote the archivement 1task, in the morning when we made at school, I told him that i have done my archivement 1task, he was like we're is it let me see it, but it was too late because i have already posted it, he was so shocked,he quickly log it to see if i made mistake but i didn't. And that was how my steemit journey started.

Reasons why i choose @simonnwigwe

IMG_20210615_082133_243.jpg

Simon have some qualities which i will be mentioning to you all hear and i most say that most person most have come in contact with this favorite steemians of mine.
  • Consistency: He is very consistence when it's come comes to steemit, a day will never pass by that he did not make a post, comment and upvote on people's article, he is very good at what he does and he do them at the right time. This aspect of him also motivated me to start writing article on daily basis, at first when i started it was not easy but now i can see the reason why he always tell me to make at least one article in a day.
  • Hard-working: @simonnwigwe is one of the most active users in steemit, he is very friendly with everyone and he is a good listener, sometimes i go through his blog just to read and learn from his article, because he is a creative writer and the lover of science.
  • Promoting steem: He is very good at promoting steem, he always make sure that any environment he found himself he most talk about steemit, infect in one of his article he said steemit is his business, he doesn't jokes with it. During our school days her organized a serminer about steemit and luckily for me i was his team mate, because i was also serious to know more about steemit, during the program we were able to sign up many users, and the promotion was very interesting.
Seriously, I most admit i really learned alot from this young man, how to apply markdowns,how to use correct #tags and more. He always encourage me to read people article, that it will also help me to develop myself in the platform and I'm going to learn more. Seriously since I started my steemit journey this young man has been their for me at all times and I can't stop thanking him. if i should continue telling you the qualities of this young man, you will get tired of reading my article.😁 So I have to stop here.

    Thank you...🤗🤗🤗



I want to invite, @josepha @pridomina and @josantos to come and participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

Hardwork, consistency and steem promo is indeed a core mandate for steemians, i totally get why you chose him now, great entry bro, best of luck in the contest.

PS: Don't forget to leave your post link to the contest post

Thank you very much sir, I really appreciate 🙏

 2 years ago 

I have noticed his entries in the steemit crypto academy community and I should say he knows his crypto. I enjoy reading his posts for insight

You are right my dear, he is good at that too, thank you for visiting my blog I really appreciate 🙏

This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator07

Curated by- @ngoenyi

Curation Team: Steem Growth

Thank you for the support 🙏

Your post is manually rewarded by the @nftmc Community Curation Trail.


Join the NFTMC community to get rewarded.

USE TAG - #nftmc

Curation Trail- @nftmc
Discord- https://discord.gg/5P57gwYYcT
Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/NFTMC3

Thank you 🙏

@simonnwigwe Is a good crypto writer and I used to read his assignments a lot.

Yes my dear, he is very good at it. Thank you for passing by ☺️

I must confess, i am so honoured my dear for such praise, i am happy i was able to inspire you this far. I do pray and hope that you attain even more greater hight. Best of luck in this contest my friend.

Thank you🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68530.21
ETH 2695.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72