CONTEST: Share With Us The Number Of Steemians You Have Recruited This Year To Steemit And Let Us Know Their Progress So Far.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Image Edited with photocollage

Introduction
It's a great pleasure for me to be here once again taking part in this beautiful contest organized by the community. This is one of the most interesting topics so far and I am so happy to participate in the contest.

The Number Of Steemians You Have Recruited This Year To Steemit
Recruiting more users to steemit is one of the targets I hard for this year, even though my plans did not work out the way I wanted it but even at that I was able to tell people who are around me about the benefits of the platform and I encourage them to join. Some are willing to join but their work won't allow them to blog but I never stopped talking to them about the platform.

Since i joined the platform I have taken it as a responsibility to always share the good news of steemit to everyone around me. I know all its benefits so keeping it to myself will not be a good idea that is why i always try my best to promote the platform everywhere and at any time.

images from their blog


This year I was able to recruit two users @ishayachris and @mjerry I did not just recruit them but i always guide them on how the platform works and sometimes i check up on them just to make sure that the are active.


My self i was recruited by a friend who always encourages me to do better, so when i recruit new users i always encourage them as well. Whenever they have any challenges that are beyond me i refer them to great steemians who have been on the system before me.

Let Us Know Their Progress So Far.
Myself and @ishayachris
The two users i recruited this year are very active, ooh yes I can say that with a loud voice because they are doing extremely well. @ishayachris is just 5 months old in steemit but because of his commitments and dedication, he has about 1k plus steem power in his wallet, and also he was able to introduce some of his friends to the platform as well.

Myself and @charis7
One of the person he recruits was @charis7 but unfortunately, he was not able to guide him on how to write his achievement one task and the reason why that happened was the fact that the distance between them was much. So the day I came in contact with him at the church, i was wearing my steemit t-shirt. Immediately he saw it then he asked if I was also a steemians. Ooh yes, I responded, and he told me how interested he was to join the platform as well so that very day I guided him on how to write his achievement 1 task which he did. I further told him some basic things which will also help him in his steemit journey.

myself and @mjerry

@mjerry is also 2 months old in steemit despite his work schedule he always tries to make at least one post in a week and I must say that he is doing well too, he has 89steem power in his wallet and he has recruited three different users just within the short period he joined the platform. But when I checked the account of those he has recruited only one of them is more interested in the platform.

He charted me up just to make more inquiries about steemit and i was able to attend to him as well. Because of his schedule, he does refer some people who are interested to join the platform to me for guidance and I will gladly guide them on some basic things to do whenever he is busy. But I must say he was very quick to understand the application of markdown because he knows HTML, according to him, he was a content writer in Upwork and fiver blogs, it took me less time to coach him on the principle of content writing.

Conclusion
I fill fulfilled to see that I was able to recruit new users to the platform this year and I'm happier that all of them are very active. I want to invite @josepha @sahmie and @pridomina to come and participate in this contest.

Thank you.

Cc:
@steem-ghana
@juzkid

Sort:  

I am previledge to be mentored by you, you are indeed a great teacher. Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing, continue to post in steem-ghana community. Keep powering up.

Thank you sir, i'm glad you went through my article.

Thank you so much for inviting me to the contest which you have participated. Honestly, @ishayachris will be happy with you for introducing him to steemit. Best of luck to you.

Thank you very much, your comment is highly appreciated.

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Thank you sir.

 2 years ago 

You have done amazing by submitting your entry for this contest. Truly your recruits are doing awesome @ishayachris is one steemian who often join our contest. You are doing really awesome. I can even testify the progress of the steemians. Nice post, nice markdown presentation. Let me commend you for your entry and joining us in this contest. You can as well join the outstanding steemian initiative on this platform by commenting, voting and sharing with us often, your power ups will as well be considered. I wish you well friend

😀🇬🇭🎉🎉🎉

Thank you sir, i will definitely join the outstanding steemians i'm on my way ooooh.

Power up is my name now because for the past two months i have been doing that and i wont stop until i reach there😁😁

Thank you once again for the nice comments i really appreciate 🙏

Wow.. Am in awe of what you've done.. I helped not only the steemit platform but also those around you. I am very familiar with @ishayachris and @mjerry as we have come across each other often times..

Good luck in what you do and remain blessed.

Thank you for the wonderful comments, it's highly appreciated sir🙏

Thank you for sharing your part in this contest. I wish you the best

Wow, I must say you really deserve more accolades because of your persistent efforts to guide your recruit up to this level. Your effort won't be in vain. It would surely be acknowledged and I wish you so much luck in this contest.

Thank you very much, your comment is highly appreciated.

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35