THE DAIRY GAME : MY SATURDAY ACTIVITIES

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

It’s a beautiful Saturday and It’s a market day. I plan on going to the market place to buy food staffs for the week and for the evening meal.

I have a favorite shirt, which happens to be white. Unfortunately, I did not wash it because I just wore it yesterday so I quickly took it out and washed this early morning.


image.png


image.png

Me washing my white shirt and undies…

It took just two hours for my white shirt to dry up.
The weather over here is as hot as a boiling water. Lol
Time is kicking, have to move out to the market to avoid very hot sunshine. I quickly went back and took my bath. After that, I went straight to the dry line to pick up my shirt.
I have a favorite customer I always buy food items from.
I went straight to her with my food item list.

My item list includes

1 pepper
2 tomatoes
3 garden eggs
4 yam
5 palm oil
6 eggs
7 onions


image.png


image.png

Me at my favorite customers place to purchase my food items.


IMG-20210403-WA0052.jpg

Now heading back to my hostel to prepare my meal.


image.png

Now back to my hostel, feeling hungry, I quickly took out my food items to prepare.

Fortunately for me it is a very quick indigenous meal to prepare(yam with grinned darden eggs sauce.
It takes less than an hour to prepare; now food is ready!


Uploading image #16...

.


DSC_0042.jpg

I’m done eating, I went inside and had some rest. Later in the evening, I went back to my books.

I enjoyed the meal a lot.

This was my saturday activity and happy to share with you my fellow steemians.. HAPPY EASTER TO EVERYONE.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Have a nice FUN weekend... Nice to see you enjoying there. :)

 3 years ago 

thanks dear🤗

 3 years ago 

Isn’t 2 hours of navrongo sun too much to dry a shirt??? 😅

And I didn’t know you could cook lol

 3 years ago 

hahahaha! you know right?😂
i know how to cook very much bro, and I am planing on displaying my cooking skills on steemfoods very soon.😋🤗

Interesting Saturday sounds like you had fun.

 3 years ago 

Yeah very much, especially the meal. I ate everything!😋

 3 years ago 

That was great.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01