THE DAIRY GAME _ A VERY PRODUCTIVE DAYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Ghana4 years ago


image.png


Today was a very interesting day. We were supposed to have a QUIZ on French, luckily it happened to be an online one so I went to my friends to learn with him before the quiz should start. Luckily for me he is very flaunt just as I am but far better than I am because he had lived in a french speaking country over the years.

As soon as I got there said the QUIZ was called off and that unless next week before we will do it.
I was disappointed because the distance alone from hostel to his hostel is like journey to another city.


image.png


Ah well I had to make good use of the time so I learnt at his place and any difficulty I uncounted ,he was of help.
We then learnt together for a while. helping each other in learning, what are brothers for anyway?
I also did my assignments there. It was a very hot afternoon though. He told me he was going to a friend’s place so I accompanied him there. I took his friends laptop and made good use of it.


image.png

Her laptop was of high standard and with very good spec. its with high internet connectivity and speed.
I used it for steeming as well as research on the various assignments on @cryptoacademy .
later I used it for personal search too. I stayed with them for a while and used her laptop to maximum satisfaction. Lol

At his friends place we hard group studies. i liked it because when its a group, ideas are shared. we help each other when ever one encounters difficulties. its very helpful.


image.png



it was getting late and I had to step back to my hostel . gym time was getting closer.
I need to exercise the body. When you exercise the brain with book in order to acquire wisdom, you need to exercise the body too in order to stay healthy.
I was such a hectic moment at the gym . lifting those huge metals is not easy.
But no pain no gain.

I got home later took my bath and went straight to laptop.
There is always more work to be done.
This was day and it was productive one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68