You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY TOWN IN TEN PICTURES || GREATER ACCRA REGION - AFIENYA || PHOTOGRAPHY || CLUB75🔥

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

My outmost apologies, I thought I was qualified because of miss calculations. I thought it’s was for a range of two months without any withdrawal not knowing it was three months rather.

I personally contacted my country rep @njaywan and he made things clear to me.

For now, I’m qualified for the #club75 and will use that until 20th June when I’m finally qualified for the #club100.

Once again, I apologize for any inconvenience this might have caused the curation teams. I will change all my club100 to club75 as soon as possible.

Thank You🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46