MY LITTLE POULTRY FARM..

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Greetings all. Hope you all are good. Welcome to my blog!!
IMG-20220113-WA0017.jpg
This is my little broiler which I rear.
Agriculture is a good thing. And I love training birds.
Today I decided to snap my bird which I have been training over two weeks now since I came home for Christmas.
Most time is good to get yourself industrious and have a handwork. It's very important for everyone than depending only on government or working under someone just to earn salary.
You can start small to help yourself.
I begin this at a teenager age and today am still doing it to help myself have meat to eat.
Anything that makes me happy I love doing it. I don't just stop. I keep to my believe.
No one should be burden or liability to anyone.
Get yourself out there and think of what to do to make the society a better place.
Take my example as a motivational quote to enable start up your own business.
You can think of something else to do for your life. Apart from writing on steemit which I appreciate @steem-ghana channel so much for there support and help from the beginning. I also do other farming business that helps me today.
Happiness matters and the love for animals have been my joy.
IMG-20220113-WA0029.jpg
My self after POULTRY Work
I always makes sure I cover my hair to avoid ant or fowl Lias penetrating inside my hair.
So it is very good to cover your hair as a lady when going inside your farm.
Prevention they say is better than cure.
Be independent. Be an entrepreneur. Be your own boss.
Thanks for reading..
cc
@nattybongo
@njaywan
@oppongk
@collinz

Sort:  

Great investment

 3 years ago 

Great, I’m glad you’ve started from somewhere,,, you will soon become of the best poultry farmers in our time today,, get yourself acquainted with people who have already made it in the industry and keep focus..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66