MY DIARY GAME SEASON 3...08/12/2021... HOW I SPEND MY DAY WRITING A SUCCESSFUL EXAM

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Greetings great family, hopa you all having a nice time. welcome to my blog.

FB_IMG_16389676638016534.jpg
So bless writing to my famiply on steemit. woke up grateful to God. did my house chorus then took my breakfast . rush down ti school to sit for my examination.
its not easy but with God everything looks easy.
have been off for some weeks now. just trying to focus more reading ahead exam. today we finally begin and its a blessing for me to notify everyone. really miss everyone. find it so happy to be online today.
I alway pray for this moment to come so i can share my feelings on how it feels to sit for an examination. Nobody want your success more than you do. so always be determine and focus.
the exam was simple as ABC, while to some it was so difficult. the reason is because some of us prepared so well for it. so no matter what you do. always plan ahead time. whoever doesnt plan is planning to fail. be your own motivational speaker. lets hardwork be your best friend. encourage yourself so tomorow you can thank yourself for it. even your unborn children will thank you for it.
FB_IMG_16389677016985736.jpg

As i grew up as a young lady, i began to learn so many thimgs in life. one of them is to believe in myself and always put a smile on my face.
Helping people has always been part of me. showiing people love is a very good business plan in life. putting smile on peoples faces. In school have always love to learn and teach others. writing my exam today got me so happy. God has helped me and keeping all my trauma aside.
if there is somethinh i cam do best is to heal peoples wound. peoples sadness. educating people so they can grow fast to rise others when they fall. today exam waa so good for me. so happy sharing with you all. let God take control over what i cant control.
FB_IMG_16389676817682142.jpg
Thanks for reading......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35