MY DAIRY GAME SEASON THREE..(3)..HOW I SPEND MY DAY FROM HOUSE TO CHURCH ACTIVITIES

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Greetings all my Ghanain family. Hope you all are having a nice time. Welcome to my blog!
1642433759185.jpg
Morning
It was another blessed day and the Almighty God has woken me up. Waking up seeing my two eyes open is a big testimony.
I got up and thank God for my life and health. after saying a little prayer I brush my teeth and clean up the house.
Few hours leta I have to step into the kitchen to help my mum cook. It feels good cooking with her always. I learn more from my sweet mama.
After cooking we both eat together then I went out side to sit and take some fresh air.
Making myself comfortable at home and enjoy the free wonder breeze God has given us for free.
Took my time reading my books outside and also feeding my eyes with things I see around me and my environment.
I went back inside the house after some long time staying awake enjoying the breeze outside the house.
Then I took some nap.
Woke up and by noon and I took my bath then dressed up to attend a church service.
I was unable to cook something and eat for myself.
My stomach was filled up already even before I took a nap.
I only decided to take some water before going out.
Water is life and I believe so much in taking water. When you take water it is better than leaving your stomach empty. Water helps to circulate the blood system and keep your body system active and working properly.
So when. Taking water always make sure you drink a clean and neat water for your health.
Health is wealth and taking good care of your body system makes you stay more alive.

Getting to church
When I got to church we all sang and danced. We praise God in different languages and we all derived joy and the world from the man of God was so touching and inspirational.
We learn to be good at all cost.
Always be a giver than becoming a receiver.
It is better for you to tell God to help you so you can help the people around you.
People going through many trauma which they keep inside of them.
So if you can find yourself helping people I think that's the best thing to do an achieve.
One key point I took very serious is that helping people and investing on someone is the biggest investment so far. We all rise by lifting others. So have that strongly believe today that you will be a giver than a receiver.

1642433832317.jpg
Afternoon Dressing
You dress to look good.
The body love to look good so I try my possible best to look different and clean.
1642433807387.jpg
Thanks for reading!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64