MY DAIRY GAME SEASON 3..09/11/2021. HOW I SPEND MY TUESDAY ALL ALONE IN MY HOUSE READING AND PREPARING FOR EXAM

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_16364685188007702.jpg
Good has been in control over my life and plans. he has been the pillar of my life. providing and supporting my every day needs and struggle.
he has been my helper from the very begining. waking up today thajking him for the good things he has been doing. surely no other one but him. as my father he is he deserve all appreciation.
have been busy on my textbooks. and also spending some hours reading on peoples content online. i love reading content online. in different channels.
have seen the benefits of my reading.
the benefits of steemit is not just making money but also helping yourself study more and add to the little knowledge you have.
FB_IMG_16364685134949015.jpg
how do you make your day count?
making your day count on steemit is by doing things that is worth it. things that will help you and the people around us. things that you will do and friends and family will thank you tomorow.
to make this world a better place is up to us.
most time when am home alone. and i didnt go out to make up my story pictures i do make sure i learn online. i appreciate the founder of steemit.
education is the key to success. we all deserve to be happy and to be happy is my doing things to make other people happy. not just yourself.
i really find joy speending my day in the house with my phone fully charged.
FB_IMG_16364685016664310.jpg
Thanke for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are doing great. I love the way you write but it would be very exceptional if it is edited a little . Thanks to you. Keep sharing.

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WFUjZKMzb9yMS1GMKZX2J7AJLjM6RDV7aJhmDNbCTt5beJb1NtgYdwSn5mufHdyUvVepEhunx9r8aCCzsccE_1.png

thanks alot i will edit my errors

Thanks for sharing this great post with us. A reminder! Try to leave captions on pics for clearer understanding.

I hope you have heard of club5050. Rewards are given to those who support this initiative. I guess you would soon balance your powerups with your withdrawals.

 3 years ago 

thanks for sharing your day with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34