DAIRY GAME: 3TH JANUARY 2022 TODAY IS FANTASTIC OF THIS FIRST MONTHS OF 2020

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Greetings to all good people of steemit , i hope all is is well by the grace of the good lord. Today I quick loving the the moment but my brother told me I should accompany him to a gym but unfortunately I was very tired because I had a hard work yesterday which made me slept early yesterday which unable me to go the gym with him

After a while I get up prayers and prepare for work, in the work place I was chopping vegetables on chopping-board vegetables such cabbage, green pepper, carrots, and onions whiles chopping my boss just popped.

BE8E420F-5267-4068-BC91-19440CC1A605.jpeg

and sent me to the market to buy some rice so I quickly picked up the motor rushed to the market whiles on my way I nearly got an accident which wounded me a bit after I bought the rice I returned to the work to continue with me chopping for fortunately my co-parter came and continued with it which reduced my labor after I was also asked to go and buy some frozen full chicken at one of the cold stores in Tamale metropolis when I went there.

37F9DDD5-9AA0-4BF1-9ED7-F43386F5E3BD.jpeg

There was plenty people over there in a sense that I have to joined a queue which delayed me about an hour after I bought I sent it back to our workshop for steaming at this time the on me previously was take by someone so I continue to chop a lettuce when I had it chopped I arranged the cooking utensils and start preparing the fried rice for sale
After a while, I was really hunger so I brought some rice, garlic and beans with some pear opposite our house. This food is rich in all the essentials nutrients needed for the body to grow.

So at this point I’m in my room relaxing now

FB2B87B4-8240-494E-B2DA-4994248BFE02.jpeg
Special thanks to all steemitians and the board of steemit
@steemcurator1
@steemcurator2
@steemcurator3
@pandev and others.
Thank you all for reading hope you all love how my day went.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61