The diary game season 3"" 06/08/2021 HOW I SPEND MY FRIDAY.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone. Hope you all are doing ok. My name is @viclove1991, welcome you all to my dairy
IMG_20210806_150639.jpg
Break fast
Today was a good one. I woke up this morning, warm my spaghetti. Arrange my room.. say my prayer thanking God for the gift of life.. after that I went to brush my teeth outside.on the process I made a call from whatsapp with my love while brushing.
Screenshot_20210806-085958.png
Love call
We both did a WhatsApp call. Laugh and cheer together.
Today I feel to hectic due to the rain that feel. No way for me to go out I just have to sit at home pressing my phone doing nothing. I waited for the rain but it seems the rain was getting worsen. Nothing I could do than to sacrifice sitting at home .

IMG_20210803_070637.jpg

Staring at the cloud Hoping and praying for the rain to stop so I can be able to dress to meet my little friend Samuel who is celebrating his birthday today.
Luckily I was happy to see the rain stop
I rush down to the bathroom, took my shower. Arrange myself and went to see my Friend.
We both celebrate it happily. We eat friend rice and chicken. Drank Chilled water and juice. He was so happy to see me around. It's always good to celebrate with our love ones. Nothing feels better than this feeling.
IMG-20210806-WA0085.jpg
The celebrant and I
All glory to God for making today possible.
Just want to give a shout out to @krsuccesss special shout out to all. been long I hear from you. @samuel120 @focusnow @booming02 and @steemit thanks to you all I didn't mention. God bless.

Sort:  

Funny indeed

Awkward. Very impressive

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38