#Club100 || THEDAIRYGAME || 18/09/2022 || MY SUNDAY ACTIVITIES

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hi everyone
It’s another Sunday and I’m here to share to you guys how my Sunday went.
As we all know that, today being Sunday, is generally for resting and also for washing.

FF39FBBB-A5D3-49CA-94DD-8D45C76C175B.jpeg

I wake every early this morning because I was having a lot to do and also, as we are in the exams week, I also have a hot paper to write and the next day.
So due to all these, I had to wake early to finish all my daily routine on time. And also, we were also going to do SRC elections.

And as we all know that, as students, is a must to take part in the SRC elections.

So when I wake up l, I first go and fetch water so that, I can do some small washing.
Although it wasn’t small because the clothes were many.
And we’re I was to fetch the water was not all that far from my hostel.

So after fetching the water, I came back to the hostel to start the washing.
And it took me like almost an hour wash those clothes.
I was so tired after washing the cloths. And when I was done, I had to go to store at my area to that, I can buy some tea stuffs and come and prepare my breakfast.
And I went to the store and the ways things was costly I had no option than to buy.

So I bought some eggs and bread and so some sausage so that I can prepare my breakfast.
So after buying , I came back to the hostel.
So I got to my chicken to start to prepare my breakfast.


D32DE374-4DE7-47B4-A5BD-CCD59508A8BA.jpeg

D52860F4-AF59-4843-AD59-D37E2597639A.jpeg

9F92867C-3F45-4539-92DC-BA7E77D6F9A8.jpeg

E641E9CA-9442-4CDC-A24E-016DD36D24ED.jpeg



And this was when I was preparing my breakfast.
So after I finished frying the eggs, and as at that time, I gave my sausages to one of my friends so that he will be frying them for me.

So as that time time I finished frying my eggs, he was also finished with the sausage.

9C4F7C3F-512F-41B5-B3B1-F288FBA778D6.jpeg
And this was how my breakfast look like
So after I finished preparing my breakfast, because I was so tired and hungry, i couldn’t even bath before taking it.
So sit down and start to take my breakfast.
It was so delicious and I hope u the one reading this post can testify it from the picture.
So after I finished, i go straight to my bathroom so that I can take my bath.
So after taking my bath, I and hostel mates decided to dress up and go to campus to vote.
And we we’re doing that because, one of our guys wanted Nugs president
So due to that, we have to go and support him.
So everyone in our hostel got dressed and we start to move to campus.

03907BD2-89FC-4CDE-8129-72FCB70D5CFB.jpeg

2CCC06B5-A24B-4211-98A1-9ECA449B5E3B.jpeg

And this was when we got the voting center.
There were a lot of people there, but since we wanted to support our brother. So we also join the line.
It really took us to many time before we were able to vote 🗳️.
So after we finished voting, we took motorcycles to go round and bring students so that they can vote our brother.

So we we’re there still the end of the election.
So we we’re so happy that, after they did the calculations, our brother won.

And the most interesting part of the story was that, we quickly called our fryer design to edit configuration fryer.
And he did that I’m so few minutes.

4162B127-FD31-4E9D-9FA2-94479531D84D.jpeg

Then after we won, we started to come back to the hotel and I was so tired and this was how my day went and I hope u the one reading this post really enjoyed reading my post.
Thank you !!!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your morning is never a joke, you are really enjoying your breakfast. I love the fact that you added vegetables in frying the eggs. I am salivating fora similar thing.


neeeef.png

 2 years ago 

You breakfast is never is really rich and i hope you enjoyed it?

Keep sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65975.42
ETH 3308.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69