The Dairy game

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello fellow steemians. Hope you are having a great day. I woke up, did my morning devotion. I swept my room after the morning devotion. I wasn't feeling good earlier today, so told a friend to buy me some drugs. I first thought it was normal stress before I called my friend, he then told me I should go get tested for malaria but I ignored the testing and told him to get me some anti-malaria drugs. Few hours after the call he brought the drugs but haven't taken any food. He prepared a breakfast for me.


IMG_20210315_094709.jpg
when he was preparing the breakfast

At that time, I was taking my bath. I took my bath whiles he was also cooking. After my bath the food was ready so I ate some I order to take in the malaria medicine. I took the drug, he went out to wash the utensils he used to prepare the food. Indeed he showed me a marvelous kindness a friend could do.


IMG_20210315_135158.jpg
applying pomade after the bath


IMG_20210315_135244.jpg
when taking the medicine

<center
IMG-20210315-WA0038.jpg

when he was washing the bowls

I slept for some significance hours, after the sleep I felt better now. Meanwhile I have lectures around 3:15pm, I was then fit and sound for the class. I took part in online lectures, it was microbiology class. We learnt about bioremediation, how important it's to the environment and how to obtain a pure culture.


IMG-20210310-WA0001.jpeg
during the class

My friend prepared rice and with grinded pepper. After the class we ate together. And truely my guy, I wasn't expecting this hospitality from him. May the Good Lord bless him aboundantly.


IMG_20210311_122747.jpg
food for supper

Later in the evening, as a football I can't offer to miss EPL game. It was wolves vr Liverpool. The game was interesting as wolves had many chances and couldn't utilized them during the first half. Liverpool scored their first goal in the first half, to my surprise mane not scoring a clear goal chance.


IMG_20210315_205418.jpg
Liverpool first goal.

Thanks for reading my post. And your votes.

Sort:  

Great day you had there.

One thing, the right tags for diary game posts are #betterlife #thediarygame #ghana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71227.76
ETH 3816.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43