Contest!, Contest!!, Contest!!!: Tell Us About Your Steem Experience, How Steemit Has Impacted Your Life And What Lessons Can Newbies Learn From Your Steemit Experience: @titi7

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20211022-111906_1.png

I'm very happy to take part in this wonderful contest not only to talk about how steemit impacted my life, but most importantly to inspire and advise our dear newbies.

My experiences on steemit

I have experienced so much here on steemit which has indeed impacted my life positively. here on steemit, i realized that all you need to do to be successful is to work hard, Always try as much as possible to produce your own works or articles, try as much as possible to make it understandable and you will be rewarded accordingly. Steemit is platform which is very strict on plagiarism. For this reason, i always do a lot of research or planning before doing any work . Also, The lovely blogs our fellow steemians update are very entertaining and helpful which I believe has positively impacted us all. More of my experience will be talked about below.

How steemit impacted my life

Steemit has positively impacted my life since i joined, and i'm very grateful to all the hard working steemians. Without them, steemit wouldn't have grown this much.
Steemit has impacted me educationally, socially, and also serves as my source of entertainment.

Educational impact

Steemit has done more to me in terms of education. since joining, i have seen much improvement on how I plan before doing a work, especially how i develop my thesis in terms of articles or blogs ; and also, how i present my works. Infact, steemit has made me a better writer and i'm very glad because this won't only help me on this platform but will be of help any where i find my self.

Also, steemit has educated me on all aspects of plagiarism. The blogs from our dear steemians which teaches us the effects of plagiarism , and also the achievement three(3) post which contains detailed explanations on how to cite properly without any risk of plagiarism. Since joining, it's one of the things i've really benefited from.

In addition, steemit has helped me a lot in my field of study since i'm able to gather new ideas which has been of help in my projects. Just some few days ago, i came across an Arabic blog on nuclear power plant, i gathered some important concepts/ideas and decided to build my own mini power plant which will be 100% electronics . I have started the project designs and below are some pictures

My designs
IMG-20211022-WA0006_1.jpg

IMG-20211022-WA0005.jpg

The blog

Screenshot_20211021-220917_1.png source

Screenshot_20211021-220827_1.png

Social impact

Steemit just looks like our normal communities , we chat with each other, share views and have fun. I have seen and read a lot of joyful conversation here on Steem . Especially
#worldoffootball, which i sometimes take part. Some posts here on steemit are very morally significant. It provides and also improve our moral behaviors which enables us to fit well in the society. Examples are @pandev blogs/posts , which i've been learning from since i joined.
Being in a platform like steemit is joyful and surely makes you feel at home.

Entertainment impact
One of the reasons why i like steemit is the entertainment it provides. #steemjokes provides all the jokes you need to stay happy, @haljordan and other steemians provides quality comic blogs which i sometimes read during my leisure time and and our dear community #steemghana provides us with entertainable contests which brings out the best in us all.
i have had so much fun engaging in activities here on steemit and i look forward to see more.

lessons for the newbies

Steemit is a very fun and joyful platform but not an easy one if you want to benefit more from it. I also just joined not long ago. I haven't earn any income yet ; but through hard work , i'm sure I'll benefit greateful here. There are lots of mistakes i've made since joining. Posting my achievements and articles without tags, not citing my blogs, and also spelling and grammatical errors, but since steemit is a sociable platform, there are great people who will always correct your mistakes and make sure you do the right thing. so i advise our dear newbies to engage and share their problem with other steemians especially those with high reputations or experience; so your stay here will be a successful one. Apart from the earnings, steemit is a wonderful place to be since it will improve your educational,social and moral life like explained earlier . This platform is so addictive , and once you start to grasp how things are and should be done, you will love your stay here. I'm urging you all to work hard and enjoy your stay here on steemit.

I thank @magcarnie , @nattybongo, @njaywan and all the founders of #steemghana for this wonderful contest.

Thank you

Sort:  

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70