STEEMIT PROMOTION QUESTIONS CONTEST

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone in this noble community. With regards to the contest organized by @delakloe, I would like to share some of the experiences I encountered trying to convince one of my friends to join Steem, and also how I explained things to their understanding.

There is this my former senior high school boy prefect. I was trying to convince him today to join Steem and the first thing he asked me was, "Do I have to pay money before I join?". Then I told him, you don't need to pay money to anybody or money as capital to start, all you need is to be someone who is ready to learn, do research, be a fast and sharp thinker and have your phone.

Screenshot_20210905-212405_1.png

It was this question that he asked me that I was a victim of. He asked, "I hope it's not a scam? I don't want to be a victim of how these people take your money, " Well, just by the way, I used my next semester school fees to upgrade my account to level 3, about 1400 GHC, and I couldn't even make my first withdrawal and they stopped operation and all that money was gone just like that. So if you are reading this, please and please, before you make any, I mean any online investment, verify the authenticity of that platform. So back to the main topic, I just told him no, it's not a scam. I can testify to that and it's globally known, not only in Ghana or Africa, even though I just joined Steemit some days ago. So he said he would look into it and give me feedback later, so I am still waiting on him.

Screenshot_20210905-212425_1.png

Screenshot_20210905-212433_1.png

I can't talk much about what I have learnt since I joined because I just joined recently, but from what I have learnt from a friend of mine who introduced me to Steemit, I am aiming to be one of the biggest and largest Cryptocurrency trader globally. @delakloe Thanks for organizing this contest. It will help some of us to get new ideas on how to convince and promote Steemit. Please do vote and comment. Thanks all for reading.

Remember to ALWAYS SMILE😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Haha interesting read and feedback, he said u sure say ino be scam haha

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

I love your WhatsApp chat and the response from your friend

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62