My Dairy Game [::] 24-9-2022

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Greeting to you all!
I new around here and would like to make my first post her, being my dairy game.

tmp-cam-3231267729675623164.jpg

Morning

My day went well, I was very happy when I woke up from bed and for for God to give me a faithful day. After that I took my bath.
I went out to go see my friend. We went to school to take Exams but unfortunately the exams was postponed without our information the previous day.

Afternoon

I the afternoon, I decided not to stay alone at home. So, I will to my friends shop and there, I stayed till evening.
We enjoyed fried buns (small chops) and soft drinks. My friend sold so many things things you can think of at her shop. Infact, she has a mini supermarket.

tmp-cam-2695212835215629955.jpg

Evening

In the evening, I came for steemit training for mentorship here in Uyo. Oron Road. I was determined to make a post. Yes I did before I went home, took my dinner and went to bed.

Special Appreciation

@ijelady
@chimeroselam
@nattybongo

My introductory post

Sort:  

Wow dear @thompson22 .you are learning so fast.so you came to training today

Thanks for participating in sharing your activity with steemit platform steem on friend

 2 years ago (edited)

It us good to enjoy the buns. I hope you reserve some for me.

Thanks


neeeef.png

 2 years ago 

Nice meeting you friend. Try to give your post a nice caption. Nice day you had as well. Keep on sharing with us. Stay consistent on the platform and join the outstanding steemian initiative.

😀🇬🇭🎉🎉

 2 years ago 

Keep on sharing with us your day and do as the country rep suggested.

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45