You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ghanaian referee collapses during Ivory Coast vs Ethiopia

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

I'm finding things rather demoralising and am also finding posters who have been at it for years. Some are applying for delegations in order to boost their accounts which is going to make my job harder. If we all work together, particularly community admins, I firmly believe we can beat it. Some just require educating, others are doing it repeatedly without remorse.

But I do think that if a community admin continues to ignore plagiarism, their community should be closed (I mean repeated ignorance - World of Football and World of Cricket get an unfair level of plagiarism which they're trying to fight. fur-friends couldn't give a ****).

The problem is predominantly newer accounts, many tagging their friends who introduced them who are also plagiarists.

I've decided that fighting the plagiarism is worth whatever risk there is to my account and reputation in the hope that if I do get smashed - then sttemcurator01 and steemchiller who have been very supportive can rectify things. If they can't, then I guess at some point, I'm f******

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47