THE DIARY GAME -1ST DECEMBER, 2021- HOW DECEMBER STARTED

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello, everyone!

Welcome to another fantastic steemit session on the first day of December. It's too early to start talking about Christmas; it'll be here in about three weeks. So let’s talk about the charts. Even though I didn't expect any meaningful movement this week during the previous week, the good news is that we now have some market analysis.

D2D8B970-71B2-436C-80E2-27A071DA2B09.jpeg


GBPCAD

The Great British Pound vs The Canadian Dollar.


The market is reacting to a significant zone, and I expect it to move 50 to 100 pips higher as a result. For a technical analyst to enter this trade, there is a vital confirmation. Before we get started, there's some exciting news. Is this fantastic news? We're discussing market fundamentals.

F75CE793-CC39-4885-8C9A-4B3244BF33FC.jpeg


The fundamentals of the market are crucial.
When fundamentals are there, you can be sure that the big players are present. When the news is announced, the GBP pairs are likely to see a lot of volatility.
At 1:00 p.m (GMT)., the Bank of England makes a statement.
Because of this news, I'll have to wait and see how it affects the trade before making a final choice.


164EC280-4D57-462D-BB19-357CFDF81EE2.jpeg

Today, my good friend @avagah came to see me and decided to make something fun. Although I am not a professional photographer, I attempted to create something that I believe is professional. I'm blown away by the notion of this photograph. I'll make an effort to come up with new photo concepts, as I believe I'm capable of doing so. What are the chances?

Hope you enjoyed the photo concept like I did.

Thanks for your attention.

Sort:  

I don't know if I enjoyed reading your diary game or i ended up confusing myself😂😂.
But tell me one thing, are you a forex trader?

Anyways thanks for sharing your day with us.

Yes I am a forex trader

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67