THE DIARY GAME || FIRST DAY AT MY COACHING || 3-DEC-2021|| CLUB5050

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

GREETINGS TO MY STEEMIANS


How are you all hope you all are fine and doing good in your busy life so today i am sharing my today's diary game which spend good so without wasting any time lets get started guys


Today i woke up at 11am and went to brush my teeth then went to make my breakfast which is a cup of coffee you know guys the winter season is start now so coffee is the best things in winter i made black coffee which is very beneficial for your health it also reduce your weight. Now a days i listen mant=y of the peoples to put the lemon in the coffee it works to reduce your weight faster lol. Then i do that about 2 to 3 days but i can't see any weight loss on my body lol. so i suggested you all can't do that this hack lol


After made my breakfast my mom asked me that she also wants a coffee then i made her coffee and drunk together after this i got ready to go our because i take admission in COTHM institute. which is located at nazimabad karachi Pakistan there is my first day today i was very nervous. But its my passion to cook a yummy food. i share the picture of kitchen with you guys

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-03 at 5.02.49 PM.jpeg

After reached to the institute firstly my ggod sir was welcomed me and explain me the rules which is very important in this institute. like not talk to any one when we made a dish secondly washing your hands with hand wash then cook a food etc etc . Sir made a group of students. at least three students in one group.


firstly sir teach us the perfect cutting of every foods like vegies fruits etc .Then today we made pasta red sauce white sauce as you guys know i already tell you in my previous diary that i cook only red sauce pasta today i made white sauce pasta. Firstly sir teach us how it make then sir give us guidance and we make it


we made red or white sauce pasta and other students made other dishes in one time made many of the dishes in my institute then they serve this food to needy peoples.


i am sharing the picture of pasta with you guys tell me how its looking. bucause you guys only seen this not eat it to tell me how its taste so by the way no mettrs tell me how its look


WHITE SAUCE PASTA

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-01 at 6.08.04 PM.jpeg
RED SAUCE PASTA

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-01 at 6.08.03 PM.jpeg

OVER ALL

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-01 at 6.08.03 PM (1).jpeg

after made all pastas went to my home then take some rest and gossips with my mom then my mom asked my presentation of coaching then i done my presentation


After that i made a green tea for my self and done with my night skin care routine then i planed with my sister to watch movie at night then we watched a movie which is squid game i watched squid game second time because i like this movie very much


This is my all today's diary i hope you all like it guys if you want my all dishes so tell me in the comment section


know more about me

ACHIEVEMENY01 PAKISTAN ||INTRODUCTION POST


CC
@oppongk
@njaywan
@steem.ghana
@nattybongo

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

So are you a chef? is it you in the kitchen and you prepared those foods right?

Actually this is my master not me or I am in learning phase. I will be chef very soon IA!

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48