THE DIARY GAME || 1-DEC-2021|| BUSY DAY || CLUB5050

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

GREETINGS TO ALL MY STEMIANS


How are you all hope you all are fine and doing good in your life so i am sharing my todays diary today so without wasting any time stay connected with me guys


WhatsApp Image 2021-12-02 at 12.34.51 AM.jpeg

so today i woke up at 11am then i take my mobile because my friend calling me she tell me that she will not come at coaching because she's mother had fever. Today my coaching had no important class so i tell my friend that i also not go today. After talking to my friend i made my breakfast because my mother was not at home that time then i ate my breakfast which is a cup of green tea after this i prayed a zuhar namaz and done my preparations for my entry test because my entry test will held on mid or end of dec they are not announce the exact date now

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-02 at 12.34.51 AM (1).jpeg

after that my cousin call me that she have to go to the hospital and there is no body to go with her so she invites me to go with her then i say yes to go with her she gave me 15 minutes to get ready then i got ready in 15 minutes. She picked me then we go to the hospital. After reaching to the hospital she went her doctor and i sit the waiting room then she sends me tea.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-02 at 12.34.51 AM (2).jpeg
________________________________________________________________-

After this my cousin came back one and a half hour then i went to her home because she made a masala chicken which is one of my favorite dish then we ate a lunch


then we take some rest because we were so tired that time then we slept for an hour


WhatsApp Image 2021-12-02 at 12.34.51 AM (4).jpeg

we made a plan to go outside at dinner then we we went to the restaurant but un lucky the restaurant where we actually gone was close at that time then we bought zinger burger with fries from another restaurant the taste was very yummy.


then she drop me at my house then again i made green tea because i ate alot of things today so green tea is very important.


WhatsApp Image 2021-12-02 at 12.34.51 AM (3).jpeg

THIS IS MY DIARY POST HOPE YOU ALL LIKE IT. IF YOU LIKE IT SHOW YOUR LOVE IN COMMENT SECTION

KNOW MORE ABOUT ME

ACHIEVEMENY01 PAKISTAN ||INTRODUCTION POST

Sort:  

I can see your day really went well. For me if i had a lot to eat then the day was actually really successful😂 😂.

Thanks for sharing your day with us.

hahaha welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46