The Diary Game: Washing My Clothes And Presenting A Birthday Surprise To My Best Friend

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Good day lovely people of steemit. It is yet another great day for me to share with you guys how my wonderful day was. Didn’t have much to do today so I woke up very late, which was around 8:30 in the morning. By then I have already perform my morning prayers so was now going to wash my dirty clothes. I fetched water yesterday for today washing.

Immediately I woke up, I arranged everything and started with the washing. The sun was scotching to much so I decided to wash inside my room. The clothes were not that much many so I didn’t waste much time on it. I finished washing within an hour time.


33E48BF2-836D-477F-A9B0-41F9A41E7102.jpeg

About To Start Washing In My Room


E6B70722-6702-4F10-A692-A208A06F1FEE.jpeg


After I was done with the washing, I dried them on the dry line and clean my room. It was after cleaning my room and went online and realized it was my best friend’s birthday. So I took my bath and waited for 1:00 to reach so that I will visit her with a birthday surprise.

I called her and she told me she was at home and that she will not be going to work today. So I made it known to her that I will be coming over to her place. I then contacted one boy in our campus for him to design a picture frame for me so that I will present it as a birthday gift to her. He told me the price and I send the money to him and went for it later.

When I presented it to her she was very excited and couldn’t know how to thank me. I was so delighted as well since I was able to fulfill the promise I made to her some months back.


1FF943E1-5475-42EA-A940-8C9C1BBBADC0.jpeg

After I Received The Picture Frame From The Designer


6F169C9B-2884-4343-B4B7-F297FE9C37A0.jpeg

Presented It To The Birthday Girl


It was getting dark and I had to be in hurry so that I will get a car back to campus, if not a have to sleep in town and I was not prepared for that. We spoke for a while and had fun together before I set back to campus. And that was how my day was all about.

Thank You!!

Sort:  

Screenshot_20211215-165140_1.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steemfarm-market Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44