Empty

in Steem Ghana2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220725-194659.png

Hello we are to make steem price to be better by power up our steem for the price to be more better and high in many exchanges, I strongly believe by so doing this time to time it will make our life better in steemit.
Greetings good evening to all the Steem Entrepreneurs friends how was today work activity went I can see that you all are looking good and I hope your today work was nice and beautiful as well, it is a pleasure to appear in my steemit blog today evening with my little power up, I hope I am welcome with you guys in joining in sharing my post of power up with you all.
Today is the first day of the week and it is the power up day, it is become aritual for me doing this and I am enjoying it as I do this.
Seeing your account boost with one big figure is surely a good feeling, steem price have come down drastically in some months back till date, we would to see steem price going back to a normal price it was before.
We have some amazing people here and it would nice to see everyone grow over here amicable.

In some weeks back till date I earned some steem and steempower and this are my steem that I earned 30.507 steem, that is a good earning for now, my next target is to achieve like 90+ steem this coming weeks and I am sure by end of this week I will achieve it for sure by God grace unless there is some major fall off people stop voting my post

Screenshot_20220725-194736.png

iMarkup_20220626_031817.jpg

Screenshot_20220725-194752.png

iMarkup_20220626_031817.jpg

Screenshot_20220725-194812.png

I am power up 30.507 steem and I am boosting my steem power this time around. Basically I am powering up my full steem earning for this week and I will like you guys to join me so that you will be in #club100 like I am now, I hope I am welcome with my powering up post best and much regard from @successjoh to all the ADMIN and MOD of Entrepreneurs community and my fellow steemit members.

Greetings from
@successjoh

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I love the way tou always take tour time to give us great entry.

Wishing you the very best in tour days.

Thanks boss for your support true your comment line

 2 years ago 

It is a pleasure bro

Your daily routine looks like an organised one. I only like the food part though 😂. Don’t mind me. How market na?

CriteriaRemark
Club statusClub 100
Steemexclusive
Free of plagiarism
Bot free

Thank you for posting in the steem Ghana community.

Wow boss thanks for your dear comment, as you asked market was very good in some I bought

Thank you for sharing your diary with us,.
Keep sharing good contents.

Thanks boss you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55