Power up day

in Steem Ghana2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220807-231056.png

Greetings 🙋 to you all happy Sunday to each and every one of us in this beautiful community how was today church service went in our different places today I went to walk you guys up in my little powerup.
Hello we are to make steem price to be better and also build our steempower, I strongly believe by power up our steem every time it will help the steem price to be more better and high in many exchanges, I also strongly believe by so doing this time to time it will make our life better in steemit.
Friends how was today activity's went after church service? I can see that you all are looking good and nice as well, it is a pleasure to appear in my steemit blog today evening with my little powering up, I hope I am welcome with you guys in joining in sharing my powering up post here with you all.
Today been the 7th day of August and it is the powering up day of 11.572 steem, it is become aritual for me doing this time to time and I am enjoying it as I do this.
Seeing your account boost with one big figure is surely a good feeling, steem price have come down drastically in some months back till date, we would like to see steem price go back to a normal price it was before.
We have some amazing people here and it would nice to see everyone grow over here amicable.

Some days now I earned some steem and steempower and this are my steem that I earned 11.572 steem, my target is to achieve like 100+ steem this coming weeks and I am sure by end of this week I will achieve it for sure by God grace unless there is some major fall off people stop voting my post

Steps of my powering up

Screenshot_20220807-231121.png

Screenshot_20220807-231143.png

Screenshot_20220807-231158.png

Screenshot_20220807-231252.png

I am power up 11.572 steem and I am boosting my steem power this time around. Basically I am powering up my full steem earning and I will like you guys to join me in doing this time without number so that we will make steem a better place to say, I hope I am welcome with my powering up post best and much regard from @successjoh to all the ADMIN and MOD of #Steem-ghana community.

Greetings from
@successjoh

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I can see you took your time to iron it well.

Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for been the first person to comment in my post I appreciate, yes I took my time in ironing them cause that my work

 2 years ago 

it is a pleasure

That looks like APC movement...🤷. You had a stressful day I know because everything about politics is very stressful.

Yes is like you know about it very well

Yes na.... Imo State banner... everywhere.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for passing through. I wish you the very best in this. Stay engaging to emerge winner as well. Steem on!

😀🇬🇭🎉🎉🎉

Thanks 🙏 boss

 2 years ago 

Hi @successjoh,

CriteriaRemark
SteemexclusiveYES
Bot-Free/ Vote Buying FreeYES
Club StatusClub100
Plagiarism FreeYES

Conclusion: Thanks so much for writing and sharing your diary with us, I can you really had a busy day. Keep sharing. Thank you

Thanks 🙏 boss for your remark

 2 years ago 

Your days are always full with excellent pictures to accompany what you actually did. Keep the good work going.

Thanks 🙏 and I appreciate your comment line

 2 years ago 

my pleasure

Loading...

This politicians and their stories, I don’t believe any politician and even if they come for workshops or congress I don’t usually go because they are liars. Hope you had a great time there.

You obviously had a great day indeed, it was really nice of your friend encouraging you not to him a time wasting business called R& S lotto

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13