Contest: About the Steemian who impacted my Steem Life Most

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

iMarkup_20211016_112530.jpg

Introduction

Hi good morning!
I greet you all my fellow steemians that participate in many of their idea in this contest.

For starting with i am @successjoh as you all know, I am a Nigerian and I reside in the city of Abia.
I am very much happy to see this contest that came up from @steemit-ghana community is my pleasure to participate with you all.
As we all see and known their is many people which steemit has tun their life to be better which i have been trying all my best to be like them.
For example i went out on a good day to see one of my friend that was in to fashion and designer like me, he always have a problem on his sewing work which i explain to him more about it and he appreciate my advice on his work.
What i mean by that, very thing you see in this life that's your fellow human do you have to appreciate all this work.

I always have this strong belief in my life that in future to come I will be like all this people by the grace of God and i humble my self before you all by mentioning your names.

Cc:
ADMIN @steem-ghana
ADMIN @njaywan
MOD @nattybongo
ADMIN @dobartim
ADMIN @steemalive
MON @ngoenyi
ADMIN @seo-boss
MOD @vvarishayy
MOD @hassanabid
MOD @steemit-pak
ADMIN @cryptokannon
ADMIN @steem-bangladesh
ADMIN @greece-lover
MOD @josevas217
ADMIN @project.hope
MOD @tatjanastan
ADMIN @focusnow
@afriart
@steemcurator01
@booming02
@davchi
@photoman
@maxwellmarcusart
@awuahbenjamin
@ecosynthesizer
@steemcurator04

Thank you community for my participation with you all best regard from @successjoh a Nigeria🇳🇬.

ContestTable
Date16 October 2021
LocationAbia State Nigeria
Objectcontest
Writing@successjoh
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello successjoh,

I would recommend that you write more, and i would like to know if this is a contest entry though

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your entry dear..but I will glad you you could write about the person did/is doing for you that have impacted your life in steemit..you just mentioned names without pointing out anything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66