Contest: What People Questions Me When I Go Out For Steem Promo

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210618_162552_4.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello good morning to we all steemians my special greeting to each and everyone of us that is humble to participate with this beautiful contest that @delakloe organized in @steemghana community great thanks to you.

For me to introduce my self before writing 🖋 what people asked me when i went out to steem, i am @successjoh from Nigeria base in Abia state and also by God grace i am a professional in sewing work i we also like to share how i was introduce to steem by my sister @talktofaith and my brother @davchi it was this year January 2021 when they were telling me about steem and my question to them if they are sure because many of this internet business this days is now scam, then i letter joined steem

what i learnt since i joined steem

Steem have thought me to know on how to write and sharing my post which i have not been doing and i was also learning from the platform, for me to be specific joining steem have teach me a lot of thing and on how to write my daily diary and also on how to make use of some google location.

Come to the other part of it when i go out for steem promo many of my village people was thinking that steem is a Yahoo platform which letter convince two people @johnvin @raphchi that steem is a place were we are opportune to learn more about cryptocurrency

what i seek to achieve with steem going forward

I seek to achieve more knowledge and more skills and learning from the platform steem and to achieve more cryptocurrency so that i can better my life in the world of crypto

IMG_20210618_123213_4.jpg

Thank you community for my participating in sharing my post with you all and thank you for your reading
best regard from @successjoh

Sort:  

Nice especially with what you seek to achieve

Thank you for your comment

 3 years ago 

We really need dollars on Steemit, and all your your questions have been answered, thank you for sharing with us @successjoh

Thank you too for your comment

 3 years ago 

Your welcome

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing with us. We steemains really need money and what do the other people's also think of Steemit when you go for promo's?

I still write it on my post, from my side they think that steemit is a yahoo platform

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Thank you for supporting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40