TOWN in ten pics

in Steem Ghana2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear town in ten pics!
Greetings from my side Abia State Betterlife community members, good morning to you all how is today work going for we hand work and government people, I hope everything is moving nice as well, my presentation for today town in ten pics post, it's my pleasure to participate with you all in sharing some places around my home town city.
I hope I am welcome in taking part with my participation in showing you all some nice environment in my area, it will be a helpful one for you guys going true my google location map because you don't know when to come across or visit my area, follow me as I proceed in leading you.

No 1

IMG_20210217_103548_5.jpg

what3word

My home town local map were you can find any location of village commy you want to visit inside Ariam Usaka.

No 2

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErYB8Jj6UHYhv9bJkZbvKJdpQ2AeatwtChkrjzZon2FqdMBAeQ7UkxkELxMtxZ8zzf5WfSXtqkUdxxLzH58gZcnXE1CmiUdDsdqg (1).jpeg

what3word

The best market that sell once in a week where you buy many things you like that we be useful in your house, to all you view this is Ariam elu-elu market by name.

No 3

IMG_20210222_180830_3~2.jpg

what3word

Living faith church winners chapel, where we washipe God every Sunday and run some other activities some normal day.

No 4

IMG_20210217_100334_7~2.jpg

what3word

To all our view this is the best petroleum center where people filled up their motor and machine around my area, it is one of the best filling station so far.

No 5

IMG_20210222_110006_1.jpg

what3word

One of the most beautiful house own by a police government man in my home town city.

No 6

IMG_20210221_091042_7.jpg

what3word

Healthcare center around my home city where many people always came and run stest also straight their illness

No 7

IMG_20210220_165743_2~2.jpg

what3word

My village home town hall build by government people, it is where we always discuss many important issues that goes on around my village

No 8

tmp-cam-5399503555677666730.jpg


what3word

As you all can see this building is called SLOT office where they sell all types of phone's in my city town named Umuahia in Ohafia street, you can buy as many phone's you like.

No 9

IMG_20220506_234142_543.jpg


what3word
@successjoh at the front of the SLOT shopping office Umuahia in Abia State after I bought a smartphone inside the office.

No 10

IMG_20220506_233931_244.jpg


what3word

Picture taking inside the SLOT office the mean place where those phones was sell.

Thanks for having me around in my steemit blog today morning in sharing my content with you all my fellow steemains member, once again thanks for your reading true my town in ten pics good buy.

ONE LOVE ❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your entry with us. I advise you do more to support steemit. It is good to hear your friend mention you as his mentor. It is such a delight. Keep sharing your experience with us. I wish you well in the contest. Keep promoting steemit

😄🇬🇭🎉🎉

Thanks and I appreciate your comment

 2 years ago 

Nice of you to support girl-child education. Did you know your effort brings the world closer to achieving SGD 5( Gender Equality)?

As people always said education is the key to success so I really give God the glory for bringing many people around that beautiful day in my shop, I thanks for your comment contribution

Thank you for sharing with us

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing

I have also work hard to the growth of steemit in my working shop by sewing a nice school uniform free with out any payment from her parents to a small girl

Wow that’s so nice of you, you didn’t only promote steem but kept smile on someone’s face and that good deed. Good luck in the contest.

Happy for your comment I have to do that because education is the of success

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @mato445
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

You are doing a good job at your place and don’t stop doing the good work, you may not see the reward now by you will see it in the future and keep on promoting steem at your place and thank you for sharing with us.

I love and appreciate your comment as you said one girl from my village also want to join Steemit but I told her by tomorrow let her try and come because I am going to work

Keep on doing good work and i am really proud of what you are doing and i think once you keep on doing this the name of steem will grow in your place .

Thanks

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Thanks for visiting my post I appreciate

Steemit promotions and signing up of newbies. Last year signing up newbies to the platform was quite easy. But these days it seems to be a bit difficult as the price of steem is down. Some users are not ready to work hard whilst the price is down and enjoy when the price is up.

But there is hope buddy.

Steem on!!

Thanks boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48