Contest Opened To All : Create Very Inspirational Story About Any Challenge You , Your friend or family But you/he/she Managed to Stand firm Despite all Odds

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210708_130259_8.jpg

Hello to everyone good morning, how are we all doing in our houses before i we start my story writing I we like to thank God because he do many things easy for us which know man can do for me and you and I we also like to thank @awuahbenjamin for presenting this contest from @steemghana community i thank you so much.
Today is my second time of participating with this community contest this month and for my story writing and it all about me and my family it was from the year 2013 when I managed to finish up my secondary school my family really really suffer in training me with other once in school but to the glory of God we are 7 in number and we all have finished our secondary school.

I traveled with my late father after my school to my town city Umuahia because their was no money for me to continue my education, life was not easy for us then and my father took me to a place that we be working, after my 2 years at work things was not moving fine then I traveled to Aba city with my sister which my family tried so hard in training her in Polytechnic and it was like my life have finished then I return back to my to my village and I raise some money and i went and register myself in sewing work and many of my friends was asking me what will I do with sewing money and i went and pray to God for help and to the glory of his name i finished up my work before 1year and some months and i managed and raise up some money, and I bought my own sewing machine i start up my sewing work from my house because in anything you do in this life you most count one before two.

I raise up some money and i went an rent a workshop for my self and to the glory of God I am now a successful person today with my two children thank you all for your reading i invite @davchi
much regard from @successjoh to @awuahbenjamin

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That is really a very touching story …we thank God you managed to put you through amidst all the challenges faced,,well done bro and best of luck for your participation.

Thank you sir

Good and inspirational story. Thanks for your entry into this Contest.

Thank you for welcoming me

Amazing story rising up despite challenges keep going bro

Thank you are welcome to my post

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

 3 years ago 

This is a great entry!

Thank you for your welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64664.97
ETH 3401.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31